Cheese

Overall average: 4,544

Average last 4 weeks: 6,219

Average last week: 6,476

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Cheese 6,500 6,500 6,500 267
    25.07.2021(Sun) Cheese 6,629 6,666 6,500 9
    24.07.2021(Sat) Cheese 6,500 6,500 6,500 278
    23.07.2021(Fri) Cheese 6,500 6,500 6,500 452
    22.07.2021(Thu) Cheese 6,487 6,500 6,300 300
    21.07.2021(Wed) Cheese 6,135 6,500 6,000 52
    20.07.2021(Tue) Cheese 6,000 6,000 6,000 22
    19.07.2021(Mon) Cheese 6,222 6,222 6,222 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Cheese 6,500 6,500 6,500 400
    17.07.2021(Sat) Cheese 6,500 6,500 6,500 100
    16.07.2021(Fri) Cheese 8,998 8,998 8,998 44
    15.07.2021(Thu) Cheese 6,511 8,998 6,500 447
    14.07.2021(Wed) Cheese 6,462 6,500 6,279 656
    13.07.2021(Tue) Cheese 6,279 6,279 6,279 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Cheese 5,701 6,279 5,500 448
    11.07.2021(Sun) Cheese 6,032 6,199 6,000 143
    10.07.2021(Sat) Cheese 6,279 6,279 6,279 600
    09.07.2021(Fri) Cheese 6,096 6,200 5,500 986
    08.07.2021(Thu) Cheese 6,235 6,279 6,050 1114
    07.07.2021(Wed) Cheese 6,339 7,500 6,050 782
    06.07.2021(Tue) Cheese 7,572 7,899 6,995 1223
    05.07.2021(Mon) Cheese 6,857 9,000 5,000 818
    04.07.2021(Sun) Cheese 4,026 6,000 4,000 76
    03.07.2021(Sat) Cheese 2,974 10,000 2,300 321
    02.07.2021(Fri) Cheese 3,000 3,000 3,000 4
    01.07.2021(Thu) Cheese 3,999 3,999 3,999 2
    30.06.2021(Wed) Cheese 4,000 4,000 4,000 8
    29.06.2021(Tue) Cheese 2,506 4,000 2,399 433


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Jebbs prontera 40 6,500 26.07.2021 19:12:08
      Heroico prontera 327 6,666 25.07.2021 14:26:15
      ZenyMaker3 prontera 193 8,998 25.07.2021 17:52:02
      WannaMarchi prontera 188 10,000 24.07.2021 14:49:09
      Julien. prontera 100 12,000 21.07.2021 16:29:25

      Overall average: 3,018

      Average last 4 weeks: 4,621

      Average last week: 5,140

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        13 Entries
        26.07.2021(Mon) Cheese 5,200 5,200 5,200 128
        25.07.2021(Sun) Cheese 5,300 5,300 5,300 108
        24.07.2021(Sat) Cheese 5,100 5,100 5,100 300
        20.07.2021(Tue) Cheese 5,100 5,100 5,100 327
        18.07.2021(Sun) Cheese 5,200 5,200 5,200 270
        17.07.2021(Sat) Cheese 5,200 5,200 5,200 114
        15.07.2021(Thu) Cheese 5,200 5,200 5,200 69
        12.07.2021(Mon) Cheese 5,200 5,200 5,200 289
        11.07.2021(Sun) Cheese 5,200 5,200 5,200 220
        09.07.2021(Fri) Cheese 5,200 5,200 5,200 60
        06.07.2021(Tue) Cheese 2,500 2,500 2,500 1
        03.07.2021(Sat) Cheese 2,050 2,050 2,050 200
        01.07.2021(Thu) Cheese 2,000 2,000 2,000 200


        Current Purchases:

          6 Entries
          Eliyas prontera 1400 5,200 25.07.2021 22:25:02
          Flowerpot prontera 800 5,200 25.07.2021 23:17:34
          SharedLoots prontera 272 5,200 26.07.2021 09:22:53
          Euwax prontera 22 5,100 23.07.2021 23:11:00
          Comprinha2 prontera 400 3,000 25.07.2021 17:23:06
          Merchant6 Jake prontera 641 2,000 23.07.2021 10:01:11