Bao

Overall average: 576

Average last 4 weeks: 729

Average last week: 558

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Bao 558 590 555 55
    17.07.2021(Sat) Bao 740 740 740 5
    14.07.2021(Wed) Bao 740 740 740 5
    13.07.2021(Tue) Bao 740 740 740 5
    10.07.2021(Sat) Bao 700 700 700 5
    08.07.2021(Thu) Bao 875 1,000 750 10
    07.07.2021(Wed) Bao 750 750 750 268
    06.07.2021(Tue) Bao 777 777 777 5
    05.07.2021(Mon) Bao 777 777 777 5
    04.07.2021(Sun) Bao 777 777 777 25
    03.07.2021(Sat) Bao 763 777 750 21


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Heroico prontera 333 555 25.07.2021 14:26:15
      Maybe It's Cheap morocc 289 590 23.07.2021 13:44:00
      Weakling Paradinas izlude 349 600 26.07.2021 19:16:56
      KivaSell6 morocc 20 650 23.07.2021 23:00:14
      Luno Moonfallen prontera 160 700 25.07.2021 04:29:16