Lemon

Overall average: 497

Average last 4 weeks: 698

Average last week: 700

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    8 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Lemon 613 630 500 1588
    20.07.2021(Tue) Lemon 700 700 700 150
    17.07.2021(Sat) Lemon 1,700 1,700 1,700 96
    15.07.2021(Thu) Lemon 900 900 900 110
    05.07.2021(Mon) Lemon 550 550 540 289
    04.07.2021(Sun) Lemon 540 540 540 40
    29.06.2021(Tue) Lemon 550 550 550 275
    28.06.2021(Mon) Lemon 550 550 550 194


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      Selling-C.C. prontera 30 600 24.07.2021 20:58:14
      Candyshop prontera 124 640 24.07.2021 07:57:43
      Blender2 prontera 5 699 21.07.2021 09:46:21
      Guldigger prontera 252 700 23.07.2021 04:45:56
      KivaSell9 prontera 26 700 23.07.2021 23:33:43
      Farmer Dan prontera 64 750 25.07.2021 04:43:21
      Thorenn prontera 26 850 21.07.2021 01:55:31
      Merri-chan prontera 485 950 24.07.2021 20:59:53
      Dissosells20 prontera 574 1,000 25.07.2021 02:17:30
      Basdido prontera 570 2,000 24.07.2021 15:14:07
      Sellhardest4 prontera 250 2,999 20.07.2021 21:15:19

      Overall average: 274

      Average last 4 weeks: 520

      Average last week: 500

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        3 Entries
        20.07.2021(Tue) Lemon 500 500 500 132
        10.07.2021(Sat) Lemon 550 550 550 20
        09.07.2021(Fri) Lemon 525 550 500 456