Fly Wing

Overall average: 60

Average last 4 weeks: 71

Average last week: 64

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    26 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Fly Wing 64 65 58 434
    18.10.2021(Mon) Fly Wing 68 95 58 414
    17.10.2021(Sun) Fly Wing 68 95 58 1188
    16.10.2021(Sat) Fly Wing 65 65 65 325
    15.10.2021(Fri) Fly Wing 61 95 55 1277
    14.10.2021(Thu) Fly Wing 58 65 55 1085
    13.10.2021(Wed) Fly Wing 82 95 65 174
    12.10.2021(Tue) Fly Wing 91 95 65 230
    11.10.2021(Mon) Fly Wing 65 65 65 120
    10.10.2021(Sun) Fly Wing 66 75 65 81
    09.10.2021(Sat) Fly Wing 65 65 65 80
    08.10.2021(Fri) Fly Wing 85 95 65 67
    07.10.2021(Thu) Fly Wing 62 75 52 129
    06.10.2021(Wed) Fly Wing 70 70 70 30
    05.10.2021(Tue) Fly Wing 58 58 58 100
    03.10.2021(Sun) Fly Wing 71 75 65 82
    01.10.2021(Fri) Fly Wing 55 55 55 100
    30.09.2021(Thu) Fly Wing 75 100 50 730
    29.09.2021(Wed) Fly Wing 79 95 50 455
    28.09.2021(Tue) Fly Wing 59 95 50 221
    27.09.2021(Mon) Fly Wing 95 95 75 215
    26.09.2021(Sun) Fly Wing 84 95 58 541
    25.09.2021(Sat) Fly Wing 86 95 58 279
    24.09.2021(Fri) Fly Wing 95 95 95 414
    23.09.2021(Thu) Fly Wing 95 95 95 75
    22.09.2021(Wed) Fly Wing 95 95 95 165


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Vending00 prontera 571 58 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      Zeny4RedBull lighthalzen 98 65 18.10.2021 05:42:50
      GodofGambler comodo 347 65 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      Comodo Hyped comodo 870 65 18.10.2021 09:24:27
      Hugel Hyped hugel 871 65 18.10.2021 09:34:50
      Smelly Panda comodo 255 95 18.10.2021 05:42:28