Old Blue Box

Overall average: 29,251

Average last 4 weeks: 27,035

Average last week: 26,609

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    02.08.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 26,251 27,000 25,000 271
    01.08.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 26,513 30,000 22,000 792
    31.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 26,893 29,999 24,950 424
    30.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 26,443 27,999 25,000 203
    29.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 28,385 30,500 27,999 131
    28.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 25,956 29,999 21,500 609
    27.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 26,352 29,999 24,999 410
    26.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 27,283 30,500 25,000 384
    25.07.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 27,158 35,000 25,000 38
    24.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 27,353 35,000 25,000 854
    23.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 27,169 29,000 26,500 201
    22.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 27,730 35,000 25,000 395
    21.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 26,337 27,777 24,999 150
    20.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 26,597 30,500 25,000 454
    19.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 26,285 27,500 25,000 72
    18.07.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 27,681 28,500 26,000 349
    17.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 31,789 35,000 25,000 547
    16.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 27,780 27,998 27,500 87
    15.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 29,188 31,000 25,000 228
    14.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 29,181 31,000 25,000 422
    13.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 25,857 28,000 21,999 583
    12.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 26,525 27,990 25,000 468
    11.07.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 25,561 35,000 23,000 195
    10.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 25,251 27,500 23,000 535
    09.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 26,378 30,000 24,000 802
    08.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 26,376 26,500 26,000 76
    07.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 26,792 30,000 25,000 1364
    06.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 26,269 27,500 26,000 262
    05.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 28,125 32,000 25,000 28


    Current Offers:

      14 Entries
      Koso prontera 8 27,000 01.08.2021 09:21:55
      Indignation prontera 12 29,999 30.07.2021 01:55:45
      ZenyDude payon 338 29,999 30.07.2021 05:29:09
      Tentacular Estrangement prontera 122 29,999 01.08.2021 16:30:20
      Dissosells7 prontera 59 30,000 30.07.2021 14:48:37
      Bariga Dan payon 4 30,000 31.07.2021 21:08:36
      Bariga San payon 12 30,000 31.07.2021 21:30:17
      Tessi prontera 40 30,000 28.07.2021 02:34:56
      ToliBank1 alberta 99 31,000 31.07.2021 21:53:51
      chicharap prontera 164 31,000 27.07.2021 11:08:42
      Hubert. prontera 37 35,000 28.07.2021 12:55:58
      Fuchsia Poring prontera 357 35,000 01.08.2021 01:04:16
      DaDcOc prontera 99 35,000 28.07.2021 01:39:13
      Sbell prontera 45 37,777 28.07.2021 11:41:19

      Overall average: 23,718

      Average last 4 weeks: 23,396

      Average last week: 23,611

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        28 Entries
        01.08.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 23,127 23,156 23,000 534
        31.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 24,008 24,500 23,000 96
        30.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 24,043 24,500 23,000 27
        29.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 24,187 24,500 23,000 157
        28.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 23,171 24,500 23,156 90
        27.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 24,233 24,500 23,000 84
        26.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 24,414 24,600 23,000 131
        25.07.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 24,100 24,600 23,000 160
        24.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 23,402 23,510 23,000 116
        23.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 23,241 23,500 23,000 53
        22.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 23,208 24,111 23,156 51
        21.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 23,433 23,500 23,000 68
        20.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 23,098 23,156 23,000 24
        19.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 23,141 23,156 23,000 121
        18.07.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 23,134 23,156 23,000 78
        17.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 23,068 23,156 23,000 30
        16.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 23,337 23,500 23,000 94
        15.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 23,191 23,600 23,000 46
        14.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 23,117 23,156 23,000 40
        13.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 23,129 23,156 23,000 78
        12.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 23,116 23,156 23,000 75
        11.07.2021(Sun) Old Blue Box 23,066 23,156 23,000 70
        10.07.2021(Sat) Old Blue Box 23,147 23,157 23,000 256
        09.07.2021(Fri) Old Blue Box 23,149 23,157 23,000 123
        08.07.2021(Thu) Old Blue Box 23,137 23,157 23,000 56
        07.07.2021(Wed) Old Blue Box 23,136 23,157 23,000 60
        06.07.2021(Tue) Old Blue Box 23,150 23,157 23,000 158
        05.07.2021(Mon) Old Blue Box 23,144 23,157 23,000 67


        Current Purchases:

          5 Entries
          Elerrina prontera 211 23,100 02.08.2021 01:53:33
          RogueVending4 prontera 195 23,100 01.08.2021 13:35:45
          RogueVending3 geffen 200 23,000 01.08.2021 15:12:40
          RogueVending5 payon 182 23,000 30.07.2021 16:38:37
          RogueVending6 aldebaran 199 23,000 30.07.2021 16:41:17