Dead Branch

Overall average: 3,031

Average last 4 weeks: 3,027

Average last week: 3,423

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 3,592 3,700 2,999 773
    15.10.2021(Fri) Dead Branch 3,055 3,300 2,999 113
    14.10.2021(Thu) Dead Branch 3,451 3,500 3,099 1274
    13.10.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 3,241 3,490 3,200 71
    12.10.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 3,200 3,200 3,200 496
    11.10.2021(Mon) Dead Branch 2,500 2,500 2,499 13
    10.10.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 2,125 2,200 2,000 144
    09.10.2021(Sat) Dead Branch 3,737 4,000 3,000 213
    07.10.2021(Thu) Dead Branch 3,499 4,400 2,775 2622
    06.10.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 3,999 3,999 3,999 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 3,152 3,300 3,000 25
    03.10.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 3,299 3,500 2,450 2855
    02.10.2021(Sat) Dead Branch 2,926 3,200 2,900 116
    01.10.2021(Fri) Dead Branch 2,878 2,999 2,598 3184
    29.09.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 2,731 3,000 2,690 76
    28.09.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 2,641 2,900 2,300 400
    26.09.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 2,868 2,999 2,500 271
    25.09.2021(Sat) Dead Branch 2,666 2,879 2,399 1586
    24.09.2021(Fri) Dead Branch 2,444 2,500 2,300 858
    22.09.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 2,744 3,000 2,000 510
    21.09.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 2,718 3,099 0 3809


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      BEEPBOOPBOP payon 7 2,700 19.10.2021 13:03:17
      Atelier Elie prontera 30 2,999 19.10.2021 00:17:29
      Budak Pendink prontera 39 3,199 19.10.2021 13:21:00
      Kaufhier prontera 7 3,200 18.10.2021 05:42:32
      Fat selling machine prontera 65 3,500 18.10.2021 05:42:31
      Zian prontera 218 3,500 18.10.2021 17:45:09
      BestPrices prontera 124 3,500 18.10.2021 22:29:17
      ArchVend prontera 505 3,700 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      veenix prontera 51 3,700 18.10.2021 05:42:39

      Overall average: 2,851

      Average last 4 weeks: 2,738

      Average last week: 3,162

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        19.10.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 2,000 2,000 2,000 39
        18.10.2021(Mon) Dead Branch 2,265 3,200 2,000 190
        17.10.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 3,221 3,300 2,000 336
        16.10.2021(Sat) Dead Branch 3,216 3,300 2,000 937
        15.10.2021(Fri) Dead Branch 3,276 3,300 2,000 830
        14.10.2021(Thu) Dead Branch 3,299 3,300 3,200 166
        13.10.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 3,300 3,300 3,300 408
        12.10.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 3,047 3,300 2,000 645
        11.10.2021(Mon) Dead Branch 2,978 3,200 2,000 784
        10.10.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 2,742 2,800 2,000 791
        09.10.2021(Sat) Dead Branch 3,011 3,100 2,000 1031
        08.10.2021(Fri) Dead Branch 2,998 3,100 2,000 1413
        07.10.2021(Thu) Dead Branch 2,778 2,800 2,000 480
        06.10.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 2,864 3,100 2,000 578
        05.10.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 3,100 3,100 3,100 824
        04.10.2021(Mon) Dead Branch 3,074 3,100 2,000 944
        03.10.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 2,771 3,100 2,000 1264
        02.10.2021(Sat) Dead Branch 2,772 2,800 2,000 1188
        01.10.2021(Fri) Dead Branch 2,737 2,800 2,000 2273
        30.09.2021(Thu) Dead Branch 2,725 2,800 2,500 1524
        29.09.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 2,477 2,500 2,300 591
        28.09.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 2,300 2,300 2,300 1282
        27.09.2021(Mon) Dead Branch 2,167 2,300 2,000 1248
        26.09.2021(Sun) Dead Branch 2,726 2,900 2,000 775
        25.09.2021(Sat) Dead Branch 2,761 2,900 2,000 1343
        24.09.2021(Fri) Dead Branch 2,169 2,300 2,000 1643
        23.09.2021(Thu) Dead Branch 2,103 2,300 2,000 186
        22.09.2021(Wed) Dead Branch 2,000 2,000 2,000 844
        21.09.2021(Tue) Dead Branch 2,000 2,000 2,000 28


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          PurchaseB3 prontera 943 2,000 18.10.2021 05:42:56