Anodyne

Overall average: 4,025

Average last 4 weeks: 2,976

Average last week: 3,913

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    16.10.2021(Sat) Anodyne 3,913 3,950 3,895 15
    14.10.2021(Thu) Anodyne 3,950 3,950 3,950 12
    13.10.2021(Wed) Anodyne 3,950 3,950 3,950 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Anodyne 3,538 3,950 2,300 12
    09.10.2021(Sat) Anodyne 3,950 3,950 3,950 5
    08.10.2021(Fri) Anodyne 2,519 3,950 2,300 113
    07.10.2021(Thu) Anodyne 3,950 3,950 3,950 10
    06.10.2021(Wed) Anodyne 3,950 3,950 3,950 10
    28.09.2021(Tue) Anodyne 2,000 2,000 2,000 5
    26.09.2021(Sun) Anodyne 2,850 2,850 2,850 10
    25.09.2021(Sat) Anodyne 2,850 2,850 2,850 4
    24.09.2021(Fri) Anodyne 3,000 3,000 3,000 20


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      FOYU Merch 3 prontera 18 3,650 22.10.2021 10:29:53
      Aaron Strong prontera 100 3,700 21.10.2021 00:20:10
      SirSellingBunny prontera 8 3,750 21.10.2021 11:20:05
      Rizzrak prontera 82 3,800 20.10.2021 10:24:19
      Rosengold prontera 648 3,895 20.10.2021 16:01:19
      mandax v2 prontera 123 4,100 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      S>Consumables prontera 3 4,500 18.10.2021 05:42:53

      Overall average: 1,867

      Average last 4 weeks: 1,150

      Average last week: 1,013

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        12 Entries
        21.10.2021(Thu) Anodyne 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        19.10.2021(Tue) Anodyne 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        18.10.2021(Mon) Anodyne 1,000 1,000 1,000 7
        17.10.2021(Sun) Anodyne 1,000 1,000 1,000 6
        16.10.2021(Sat) Anodyne 1,200 1,200 1,200 1
        14.10.2021(Thu) Anodyne 1,300 1,300 1,300 2
        12.10.2021(Tue) Anodyne 1,200 1,200 1,200 63
        11.10.2021(Mon) Anodyne 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        30.09.2021(Thu) Anodyne 1,100 1,100 1,100 1
        29.09.2021(Wed) Anodyne 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        28.09.2021(Tue) Anodyne 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
        25.09.2021(Sat) Anodyne 1,200 1,200 1,200 12


        Current Purchases:

          3 Entries
          Karusel prontera 268 1,300 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          consosguilde2 prontera 99 1,200 18.10.2021 05:42:55
          Merchant4 Jake prontera 278 1,000 21.10.2021 20:59:55