Yggdrasil Berry

Overall average: 56,744

Average last 4 weeks: 56,195

Average last week: 59,765

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Berry 60,197 62,700 57,500 86
    16.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Berry 58,000 58,000 58,000 21
    10.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Berry 65,555 65,555 65,555 10
    05.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Berry 57,139 69,999 53,000 436
    04.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Berry 51,500 53,000 50,000 2
    03.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Berry 52,065 53,000 50,000 31
    02.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Berry 69,999 69,999 69,999 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 14
    26.09.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Berry 54,615 55,000 49,000 148
    25.09.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Berry 52,744 55,000 39,000 39
    24.09.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Berry 52,947 55,000 50,000 95


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Bariga Dan payon 2 56,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Log merchant prontera 1 56,999 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Fat selling machine prontera 2 58,000 18.10.2021 05:42:31
      Suwaki* prontera 40 62,499 19.10.2021 18:45:41
      MeowStore prontera 167 62,700 18.10.2021 11:08:28
      Merchita prontera 230 68,999 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      Merchandart4 prontera 46 69,000 18.10.2021 23:24:47
      00110111 prontera 79 80,000 18.10.2021 05:42:48

      Overall average: 46,532

      Average last 4 weeks: 49,077

      Average last week: 50,000

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        18 Entries
        19.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 7
        18.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 17
        16.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
        15.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 2
        13.10.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
        12.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 2
        09.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 19
        08.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 2
        07.10.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 3
        06.10.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 7
        05.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 22
        04.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Berry 49,600 50,000 48,000 10
        02.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Berry 49,000 49,000 49,000 1
        01.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Berry 46,000 49,000 40,000 9
        30.09.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Berry 40,000 40,000 40,000 1
        28.09.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Berry 47,000 47,000 47,000 13
        27.09.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Berry 47,000 47,000 47,000 10
        22.09.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Berry 50,000 50,000 50,000 3


        Current Purchases:

          4 Entries
          Sombraci aldebaran 50 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          consosguilde2 prontera 77 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:55
          Merchant16 Jake prontera 92 40,000 18.10.2021 05:42:55
          mrbomb6 payon 23 35,000 18.10.2021 05:42:55