Yggdrasil Seed

Overall average: 25,368

Average last 4 weeks: 29,805

Average last week: 29,253

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Seed 30,000 30,000 30,000 52
    16.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 25,046 26,000 19,800 79
    15.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Seed 30,403 35,000 28,000 417
    14.10.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Seed 27,000 27,000 27,000 10
    13.10.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Seed 27,718 28,000 27,000 62
    12.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Seed 25,000 25,000 25,000 16
    10.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Seed 30,156 32,500 28,999 115
    09.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 33,000 33,000 33,000 18
    08.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Seed 30,080 33,000 28,000 50
    07.10.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Seed 30,000 30,000 30,000 20
    05.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Seed 32,781 33,000 32,000 32
    04.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Seed 30,850 33,000 28,000 60
    03.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Seed 28,077 32,500 25,000 428
    02.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 28,000 28,000 28,000 152
    28.09.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Seed 35,000 35,000 35,000 2
    27.09.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Seed 30,000 30,000 29,999 4
    26.09.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Seed 26,587 30,000 25,000 75
    25.09.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 33,657 34,700 24,000 293
    24.09.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Seed 25,422 29,999 23,500 136
    23.09.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Seed 23,500 23,500 23,500 46
    22.09.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Seed 34,377 34,700 27,500 236


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Bariga Man payon 1 37,000 16.10.2021 22:36:29
      S>Consumables prontera 1 37,500 17.10.2021 04:02:18
      Caracolito prontera 27 38,000 15.10.2021 20:46:17
      00110111 prontera 187 39,000 14.10.2021 06:20:42
      MarcoPolo prontera 265 39,000 14.10.2021 06:17:06
      Rotten Tomato prontera 220 39,750 15.10.2021 23:20:00

      Overall average: 18,879

      Average last 4 weeks: 21,221

      Average last week: 20,853

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        27 Entries
        16.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 22,545 22,590 22,500 2
        15.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Seed 22,500 22,500 22,500 4
        14.10.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Seed 22,500 22,500 22,500 12
        13.10.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Seed 19,964 22,590 15,000 23
        12.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Seed 20,353 22,000 16,000 51
        11.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Seed 22,011 23,000 15,000 14
        10.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Seed 25,000 25,000 25,000 13
        09.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 22,030 25,000 21,050 28
        08.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Seed 21,050 21,050 21,050 1
        07.10.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Seed 17,353 25,000 15,000 17
        06.10.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Seed 25,000 25,000 25,000 52
        05.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Seed 21,885 25,000 15,000 43
        04.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Seed 23,000 23,000 23,000 13
        03.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Seed 22,509 23,000 21,000 28
        02.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 23,000 23,000 23,000 11
        01.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Seed 22,877 23,000 16,000 57
        30.09.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Seed 19,500 23,000 16,000 2
        29.09.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Seed 20,959 21,050 16,000 61
        28.09.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Seed 21,050 21,050 21,050 52
        27.09.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Seed 20,001 20,001 20,001 1
        26.09.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Seed 20,979 21,000 20,001 93
        25.09.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Seed 21,000 21,000 21,000 4
        24.09.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Seed 21,000 21,000 21,000 46
        23.09.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Seed 20,001 20,001 20,000 2
        22.09.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Seed 20,001 20,001 20,000 14
        21.09.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Seed 20,000 20,000 20,000 17
        20.09.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Seed 18,680 20,000 12,000 103


        Current Purchases:

          8 Entries
          Sombraci aldebaran 50 23,000 17.10.2021 19:42:45
          Dawn Treader prontera 97 22,590 12.10.2021 16:55:21
          Reginlief prontera 88 22,500 12.10.2021 16:33:22
          Dawn Traders prontera 95 22,500 12.10.2021 16:34:32
          Dawn Trader prontera 100 22,500 12.10.2021 16:52:05
          Yups prontera 49 22,000 11.10.2021 17:12:23
          Merchant16 Jake prontera 92 16,000 15.10.2021 13:54:59
          mrbomb6 payon 42 15,000 16.10.2021 03:16:27