Yggdrasil Leaf

Overall average: 2,899

Average last 4 weeks: 2,718

Average last week: 2,855

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    02.08.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,900 2,900 2,900 5
    01.08.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,900 2,900 2,900 10
    31.07.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,983 3,000 2,900 65
    30.07.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,880 3,000 2,850 1055
    29.07.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,850 2,850 2,850 14
    28.07.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,850 2,850 2,850 20
    27.07.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,814 3,000 2,750 844
    26.07.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,853 3,000 2,850 55
    25.07.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,862 3,000 2,850 130
    24.07.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,800 2,900 2,798 258
    23.07.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,839 2,900 2,798 1260
    22.07.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,799 2,799 2,799 100
    21.07.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,800 2,800 2,799 30
    20.07.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,900 2,900 2,900 3
    19.07.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,913 3,500 2,800 8
    18.07.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,611 3,000 2,550 1179
    17.07.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,846 3,000 2,666 5
    16.07.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,607 3,000 2,500 90
    15.07.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,589 2,666 2,500 30
    14.07.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,510 2,666 2,500 167
    13.07.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,507 3,100 2,400 929
    12.07.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,525 2,666 2,498 51
    11.07.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,534 2,666 2,498 138
    10.07.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,549 3,000 2,498 48
    08.07.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,515 2,900 2,499 25
    07.07.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,493 3,000 2,400 281
    06.07.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,655 3,000 2,400 9
    05.07.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,499 2,499 2,499 28


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Einbroch Central Bank comodo 215 2,900 28.07.2021 06:46:37
      Legal & Geffenia comodo 798 2,900 28.07.2021 06:55:06
      vendpre prontera 691 2,900 01.08.2021 06:13:53
      buy prontera 113 3,000 02.08.2021 03:10:23
      Dissosells15 prontera 796 3,500 26.07.2021 11:23:43

      Overall average: 2,496

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries