Yggdrasil Leaf

Overall average: 2,900

Average last 4 weeks: 3,338

Average last week: 3,296

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    27 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 2,887 3,600 2,800 113
    18.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,065 3,600 2,999 172
    17.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,437 3,600 3,395 176
    16.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,467 3,600 3,400 15
    15.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,427 3,600 3,394 57
    14.10.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,467 3,500 3,400 15
    12.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,429 3,500 3,399 19
    11.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,450 3,450 3,450 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,466 3,500 3,450 16
    09.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,456 3,500 3,450 35
    08.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,450 3,450 3,450 63
    07.10.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,450 3,450 3,450 4
    06.10.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,498 3,499 3,498 160
    05.10.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,499 3,500 3,499 6
    04.10.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,499 3,499 3,499 7
    03.10.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,499 3,499 3,499 21
    02.10.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,500 3,500 3,499 10
    01.10.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,439 3,500 3,000 683
    30.09.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 8
    29.09.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,037 3,500 3,000 27
    27.09.2021(Mon) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 104
    26.09.2021(Sun) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 59
    25.09.2021(Sat) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 23
    24.09.2021(Fri) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 52
    22.09.2021(Wed) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 16
    21.09.2021(Tue) Yggdrasil Leaf 3,000 3,000 3,000 1


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      CashisKing prontera 150 2,799 19.10.2021 12:38:37
      Cwissi aldebaran 192 2,800 19.10.2021 02:23:05
      NekoStore prontera 193 3,395 18.10.2021 05:42:30
      Zeny4Cookies aldebaran 542 3,400 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Zeny4Yakitori hugel 716 3,400 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Zeny4Peanuts lighthalzen 262 3,400 18.10.2021 05:42:31
      buy prontera 78 3,500 18.10.2021 17:03:38
      Zeny4Panyuu comodo 519 3,600 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      Zeny4Absinth louyang 270 3,600 18.10.2021 05:42:48

      Overall average: 2,489

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries