Worn Out Scroll

Overall average: 4,208

Average last 4 weeks: 2,620

Average last week: 2,443

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Worn Out Scroll 2,400 2,400 2,400 1
    27.07.2021(Tue) Worn Out Scroll 2,300 2,300 2,300 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Worn Out Scroll 2,450 2,500 2,400 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Worn Out Scroll 2,500 2,500 2,500 3
    23.07.2021(Fri) Worn Out Scroll 2,500 2,500 2,500 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Worn Out Scroll 2,400 2,500 2,300 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Worn Out Scroll 2,500 2,500 2,500 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Worn Out Scroll 2,500 2,500 2,500 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Worn Out Scroll 2,500 2,500 2,500 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Worn Out Scroll 2,897 2,897 2,897 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Worn Out Scroll 2,850 2,850 2,850 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Worn Out Scroll 2,850 2,850 2,850 5
    05.07.2021(Mon) Worn Out Scroll 2,850 2,850 2,850 1
    03.07.2021(Sat) Worn Out Scroll 2,900 2,900 2,900 1


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      S>Consumables prontera 8 2,400 26.07.2021 04:14:33

      Overall average: 1,000

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries