Unripe Apple

Overall average: 10,809

Average last 4 weeks: 8,871

Average last week: 14,815

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Unripe Apple 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Unripe Apple 15,000 15,000 15,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Unripe Apple 4,444 4,444 4,444 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Unripe Apple 6,062 9,003 4,444 31
    22.07.2021(Thu) Unripe Apple 9,999 9,999 9,999 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Unripe Apple 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Unripe Apple 9,941 10,000 9,000 17
    08.07.2021(Thu) Unripe Apple 29,000 29,000 29,000 3
    05.07.2021(Mon) Unripe Apple 29,000 29,000 29,000 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Unripe Apple 5,699 5,999 5,000 10

    Overall average: 2,292

    Average last 4 weeks: 4,500

    Average last week: 0

    CP Link

    Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

      12 Entries
      19.07.2021(Mon) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 2
      18.07.2021(Sun) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 5
      17.07.2021(Sat) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 7
      16.07.2021(Fri) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 2
      15.07.2021(Thu) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 2
      14.07.2021(Wed) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 6
      13.07.2021(Tue) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 2
      10.07.2021(Sat) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 2
      08.07.2021(Thu) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 8
      07.07.2021(Wed) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 6
      06.07.2021(Tue) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 5
      05.07.2021(Mon) Unripe Apple 4,500 4,500 4,500 5