Authoritative Badge

Overall average: 1,535

Average last 4 weeks: 3,553

Average last week: 4,093

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    26 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Authoritative Badge 4,410 4,410 4,410 75
    16.10.2021(Sat) Authoritative Badge 4,077 4,500 3,999 552
    15.10.2021(Fri) Authoritative Badge 4,000 4,000 4,000 200
    14.10.2021(Thu) Authoritative Badge 4,420 4,420 4,420 21
    13.10.2021(Wed) Authoritative Badge 4,999 4,999 4,999 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Authoritative Badge 4,000 4,000 4,000 82
    11.10.2021(Mon) Authoritative Badge 4,420 4,420 4,420 10
    10.10.2021(Sun) Authoritative Badge 4,427 4,430 4,420 475
    09.10.2021(Sat) Authoritative Badge 4,431 4,440 4,430 375
    08.10.2021(Fri) Authoritative Badge 4,083 4,450 3,800 136
    05.10.2021(Tue) Authoritative Badge 4,999 4,999 4,999 82
    04.10.2021(Mon) Authoritative Badge 4,000 4,000 4,000 100
    03.10.2021(Sun) Authoritative Badge 4,000 4,000 4,000 105
    02.10.2021(Sat) Authoritative Badge 3,998 4,000 3,990 237
    01.10.2021(Fri) Authoritative Badge 3,998 4,999 3,990 140
    30.09.2021(Thu) Authoritative Badge 3,978 4,999 3,800 120
    29.09.2021(Wed) Authoritative Badge 3,052 4,000 2,900 108
    28.09.2021(Tue) Authoritative Badge 4,059 4,500 4,000 17
    27.09.2021(Mon) Authoritative Badge 3,000 3,000 3,000 9
    26.09.2021(Sun) Authoritative Badge 2,994 3,500 2,800 232
    25.09.2021(Sat) Authoritative Badge 2,999 3,000 2,950 1783
    24.09.2021(Fri) Authoritative Badge 2,915 4,999 2,900 273
    23.09.2021(Thu) Authoritative Badge 3,000 3,000 3,000 5
    22.09.2021(Wed) Authoritative Badge 3,000 3,000 3,000 315
    21.09.2021(Tue) Authoritative Badge 3,000 3,000 3,000 5
    20.09.2021(Mon) Authoritative Badge 2,535 2,900 2,500 228


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      CROXsell1 prontera 304 4,400 17.10.2021 14:45:20
      TiPozzo prontera 125 4,410 17.10.2021 23:54:43
      Trade Master prontera 78 4,415 15.10.2021 20:09:57
      Vendeur01 prontera 297 4,420 17.10.2021 08:52:43
      PortaPortese prontera 51 4,599 14.10.2021 13:17:42
      Sellhardest3 moc_ruins 415 4,999 15.10.2021 19:37:01
      Ministro de Hacienda prontera 1711 4,999 16.10.2021 18:16:05

      Overall average: 905

      Average last 4 weeks: 805

      Average last week: 810

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        16 Entries
        17.10.2021(Sun) Authoritative Badge 810 810 810 35
        16.10.2021(Sat) Authoritative Badge 800 800 800 2
        15.10.2021(Fri) Authoritative Badge 810 810 800 40
        14.10.2021(Thu) Authoritative Badge 810 810 810 152
        12.10.2021(Tue) Authoritative Badge 810 810 810 10
        11.10.2021(Mon) Authoritative Badge 810 810 810 3
        10.10.2021(Sun) Authoritative Badge 806 810 800 48
        09.10.2021(Sat) Authoritative Badge 810 810 810 32
        08.10.2021(Fri) Authoritative Badge 810 810 810 33
        05.10.2021(Tue) Authoritative Badge 800 800 800 16
        03.10.2021(Sun) Authoritative Badge 805 805 805 45
        02.10.2021(Sat) Authoritative Badge 805 805 805 120
        01.10.2021(Fri) Authoritative Badge 805 805 805 2
        27.09.2021(Mon) Authoritative Badge 800 800 800 34
        23.09.2021(Thu) Authoritative Badge 800 800 800 46
        20.09.2021(Mon) Authoritative Badge 800 800 800 150


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Merchant9 Jake prontera 798 800 15.10.2021 13:46:04