Singing Plant

Overall average: 141,589

Average last 4 weeks: 236,814

Average last week: 283,333

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Singing Plant 250,000 250,000 250,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Singing Plant 299,999 299,999 299,999 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Singing Plant 299,999 299,999 299,999 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Singing Plant 155,000 170,000 150,000 4
    07.10.2021(Thu) Singing Plant 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Singing Plant 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Singing Plant 290,000 290,000 290,000 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Singing Plant 299,999 299,999 299,999 5
    30.09.2021(Thu) Singing Plant 299,999 299,999 299,999 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Singing Plant 299,999 299,999 299,999 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Singing Plant 299,911 299,911 299,911 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Singing Plant 150,000 150,000 150,000 3


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Restoracia prontera 2 225,000 18.10.2021 23:35:29
      NeZZ prontera 1 250,000 19.10.2021 16:00:49
      BigBrothe payon 1 275,000 19.10.2021 18:15:20
      Sellhardest4 prontera 13 299,999 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Deseria geffen 15 333,333 19.10.2021 13:33:27

      Overall average: 70,343

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries