Ment

Overall average: 35,172

Average last 4 weeks: 8,681

Average last week: 31,667

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Ment 22,500 22,500 22,500 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Ment 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Ment 19,990 19,990 19,990 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Ment 22,500 25,000 19,999 2
    29.09.2021(Wed) Ment 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Ment 5,132 8,999 4,950 30
    26.09.2021(Sun) Ment 5,000 5,000 5,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Ment 8,995 8,995 8,995 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Ment 8,998 8,998 8,998 1
    21.09.2021(Tue) Ment 9,000 9,000 9,000 1


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      RogueVending7 prontera 13 22,500 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Slave no.4 prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47

      Overall average: 1,280

      Average last 4 weeks: 1,000

      Average last week: 1,000

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        7 Entries
        15.10.2021(Fri) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        14.10.2021(Thu) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 23
        12.10.2021(Tue) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        09.10.2021(Sat) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 9
        08.10.2021(Fri) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 3
        07.10.2021(Thu) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        02.10.2021(Sat) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Woe03 prontera 76 1,000 18.10.2021 05:42:55