Ment

Overall average: 37,134

Average last 4 weeks: 16,251

Average last week: 15,993

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Ment 15,985 15,985 15,985 1
    28.07.2021(Wed) Ment 15,995 15,999 15,990 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Ment 15,999 15,999 15,999 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Ment 16,200 16,200 16,200 2
    22.07.2021(Thu) Ment 15,999 15,999 15,999 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Ment 16,240 16,240 16,240 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Ment 16,000 16,000 16,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Ment 16,000 16,000 16,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Ment 16,250 16,250 16,250 2
    07.07.2021(Wed) Ment 16,875 16,875 16,875 2
    05.07.2021(Mon) Ment 16,900 16,900 16,900 1


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Gus The Modest prontera 5 15,975 30.07.2021 08:02:47
      Shopstop prontera 2 15,985 29.07.2021 06:53:21
      xia0dan90 prontera 8 15,990 26.07.2021 16:23:48
      Deseria prontera 8 17,777 25.07.2021 13:45:53
      Dubba prontera 86 99,999 25.07.2021 04:58:34

      Overall average: 1,320

      Average last 4 weeks: 1,000

      Average last week: 1,000

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        14 Entries
        28.07.2021(Wed) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        26.07.2021(Mon) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 2
        25.07.2021(Sun) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 2
        24.07.2021(Sat) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        23.07.2021(Fri) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 2
        22.07.2021(Thu) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        21.07.2021(Wed) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 6
        18.07.2021(Sun) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 3
        17.07.2021(Sat) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 4
        16.07.2021(Fri) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        13.07.2021(Tue) Ment 1,001 1,001 1,001 3
        12.07.2021(Mon) Ment 1,001 1,001 1,001 2
        07.07.2021(Wed) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        05.07.2021(Mon) Ment 1,000 1,000 1,000 1


        Current Purchases:

          2 Entries
          Acedia lvl 11 prontera 100 1,000 30.07.2021 04:49:49
          Luxuria lvl 11 prontera 50 1,000 30.07.2021 04:47:44