Opal

Overall average: 6,664

Average last 4 weeks: 7,840

Average last week: 7,996

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Opal 7,980 7,980 7,980 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Opal 7,989 7,989 7,989 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Opal 8,000 8,000 8,000 5
    11.10.2021(Mon) Opal 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Opal 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Opal 7,988 7,988 7,988 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Opal 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Opal 7,830 7,989 7,700 3
    29.09.2021(Wed) Opal 7,700 7,700 7,700 3
    28.09.2021(Tue) Opal 7,800 7,800 7,800 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Opal 7,700 7,700 7,700 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Opal 7,700 7,700 7,700 5
    25.09.2021(Sat) Opal 7,767 7,800 7,700 3
    24.09.2021(Fri) Opal 7,700 7,700 7,700 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Opal 7,800 7,800 7,800 1


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      HeartBr prontera 17 7,900 19.10.2021 11:10:02
      Flatex payon 2 7,950 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      maenoni payon 19 7,989 18.10.2021 05:42:32
      LongSale prontera 75 8,000 18.10.2021 10:49:56
      scalpel14 prontera 8 9,998 18.10.2021 16:38:05

      Overall average: 4,296

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries