1carat Diamond

Overall average: 11,242

Average last 4 weeks: 6,131

Average last week: 8,695

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    27.07.2021(Tue) 1carat Diamond 8,988 9,000 8,975 2
    26.07.2021(Mon) 1carat Diamond 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) 1carat Diamond 9,000 9,000 9,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) 1carat Diamond 8,500 8,500 8,500 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) 1carat Diamond 7,995 7,995 7,995 2
    19.07.2021(Mon) 1carat Diamond 8,249 9,000 7,999 4
    17.07.2021(Sat) 1carat Diamond 9,000 9,000 9,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) 1carat Diamond 8,750 9,000 8,500 2
    13.07.2021(Tue) 1carat Diamond 5,208 15,000 5,000 96
    12.07.2021(Mon) 1carat Diamond 7,800 7,800 7,800 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) 1carat Diamond 11,400 15,000 7,800 2
    10.07.2021(Sat) 1carat Diamond 7,800 7,800 7,800 5
    08.07.2021(Thu) 1carat Diamond 15,000 15,000 15,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) 1carat Diamond 15,000 15,000 15,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) 1carat Diamond 9,000 9,000 9,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) 1carat Diamond 9,000 9,000 9,000 2
    03.07.2021(Sat) 1carat Diamond 9,000 9,000 9,000 2
    02.07.2021(Fri) 1carat Diamond 8,888 8,888 8,888 1


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Arroven21 alberta 1 8,000 23.07.2021 21:16:02
      rapace morocc 19 8,500 28.07.2021 20:56:39
      Gus The Brave prontera 17 8,975 28.07.2021 22:23:38
      Online morocc 28 9,000 28.07.2021 09:49:56
      Autotrade82.1 prontera 109 9,000 29.07.2021 19:14:47