Witherless Rose

Overall average: 45,420

Average last 4 weeks: 50,044

Average last week: 52,107

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    19 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Witherless Rose 51,245 52,000 50,990 4
    30.07.2021(Fri) Witherless Rose 53,000 53,000 53,000 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Witherless Rose 52,994 53,000 52,990 5
    28.07.2021(Wed) Witherless Rose 55,000 55,000 55,000 1
    27.07.2021(Tue) Witherless Rose 55,000 55,000 55,000 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Witherless Rose 44,444 44,444 44,444 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Witherless Rose 44,440 44,440 44,440 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Witherless Rose 40,000 40,000 40,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Witherless Rose 44,444 44,444 44,444 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Witherless Rose 42,222 44,444 40,000 2
    19.07.2021(Mon) Witherless Rose 45,000 45,000 45,000 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Witherless Rose 45,000 45,000 45,000 2
    13.07.2021(Tue) Witherless Rose 49,998 49,999 49,998 3
    12.07.2021(Mon) Witherless Rose 49,900 49,900 49,900 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Witherless Rose 49,999 49,999 49,999 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Witherless Rose 49,999 50,000 49,999 4
    07.07.2021(Wed) Witherless Rose 49,999 49,999 49,999 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Witherless Rose 53,920 53,920 53,920 4
    05.07.2021(Mon) Witherless Rose 52,237 53,920 49,990 7


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Dilan prontera 28 49,990 02.08.2021 01:00:02
      Zbyszek prontera 18 49,999 02.08.2021 00:13:16
      Aiuuda payon 3 51,000 31.07.2021 14:16:25
      Palau prontera 3 52,000 31.07.2021 12:59:56

      Overall average: 29,964

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries