Yoyo Doll

Overall average: 17,749

Average last 4 weeks: 20,556

Average last week: 0

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    3 Entries
    12.10.2021(Tue) Yoyo Doll 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Yoyo Doll 20,313 25,000 20,000 16
    30.09.2021(Thu) Yoyo Doll 25,000 25,000 25,000 1


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      VendingMania prontera 3 50,000 19.10.2021 03:54:37
      Chobot payon 1 50,000 19.10.2021 20:57:57
      bubbles[misc] prontera 10 59,900 18.10.2021 05:42:46

      Overall average: 12,055

      Average last 4 weeks: 10,673

      Average last week: 11,107

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        16 Entries
        21.10.2021(Thu) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
        20.10.2021(Wed) Yoyo Doll 11,500 11,500 11,500 2
        19.10.2021(Tue) Yoyo Doll 11,500 11,500 11,500 6
        18.10.2021(Mon) Yoyo Doll 11,500 11,500 11,500 16
        17.10.2021(Sun) Yoyo Doll 11,500 11,500 11,500 6
        16.10.2021(Sat) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 10
        15.10.2021(Fri) Yoyo Doll 11,500 11,500 11,500 1
        13.10.2021(Wed) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 11
        12.10.2021(Tue) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
        05.10.2021(Tue) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 8
        04.10.2021(Mon) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
        03.10.2021(Sun) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 12
        02.10.2021(Sat) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 3
        28.09.2021(Tue) Yoyo Doll 12,500 12,500 12,500 1
        27.09.2021(Mon) Yoyo Doll 11,875 12,500 10,000 4
        26.09.2021(Sun) Yoyo Doll 10,000 10,000 10,000 1


        Current Purchases:

          4 Entries
          Torgashh2 prontera 50 12,000 19.10.2021 10:56:38
          Woe01 prontera 100 11,500 21.10.2021 01:58:11
          Girasola prontera 21 10,000 19.10.2021 23:09:38
          Merchant6 Jake prontera 146 10,000 21.10.2021 21:01:28