Rough Elunium

Overall average: 2,748

Average last 4 weeks: 2,970

Average last week: 2,863

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Rough Elunium 3,300 3,300 3,300 4
    24.07.2021(Sat) Rough Elunium 2,537 3,300 1,400 142
    23.07.2021(Fri) Rough Elunium 2,990 2,990 2,990 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Rough Elunium 3,195 3,390 3,150 39
    21.07.2021(Wed) Rough Elunium 3,416 3,500 3,390 54
    20.07.2021(Tue) Rough Elunium 3,390 3,390 3,390 3
    18.07.2021(Sun) Rough Elunium 3,620 3,620 3,620 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Rough Elunium 3,688 3,688 3,688 2
    09.07.2021(Fri) Rough Elunium 3,460 3,500 3,450 31
    08.07.2021(Thu) Rough Elunium 3,450 3,450 3,450 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Rough Elunium 3,200 3,200 3,200 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Rough Elunium 3,500 3,500 3,500 1
    29.06.2021(Tue) Rough Elunium 10,000 10,000 10,000 1


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Misae geffen 6 3,000 26.07.2021 22:38:40
      Hyh prontera 118 3,300 27.07.2021 00:23:25
      ANDyCoMaR prontera 227 3,333 21.07.2021 13:17:09
      FrostSell prontera 65 3,999 25.07.2021 17:17:23

      Overall average: 1,640

      Average last 4 weeks: 1,694

      Average last week: 1,844

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        27 Entries
        26.07.2021(Mon) Rough Elunium 1,250 2,500 1,000 41
        25.07.2021(Sun) Rough Elunium 1,598 2,500 1,000 259
        24.07.2021(Sat) Rough Elunium 1,810 2,500 1,000 176
        23.07.2021(Fri) Rough Elunium 2,498 2,500 2,450 45
        22.07.2021(Thu) Rough Elunium 2,496 2,500 2,450 139
        21.07.2021(Wed) Rough Elunium 2,054 2,500 1,500 52
        20.07.2021(Tue) Rough Elunium 1,632 2,500 1,500 174
        19.07.2021(Mon) Rough Elunium 1,509 2,500 1,500 117
        18.07.2021(Sun) Rough Elunium 1,500 1,500 1,500 283
        17.07.2021(Sat) Rough Elunium 1,500 1,500 1,500 70
        16.07.2021(Fri) Rough Elunium 1,706 2,500 1,500 97
        15.07.2021(Thu) Rough Elunium 1,500 1,500 1,500 68
        13.07.2021(Tue) Rough Elunium 1,518 2,000 1,000 114
        12.07.2021(Mon) Rough Elunium 1,593 2,000 1,500 91
        11.07.2021(Sun) Rough Elunium 1,564 1,600 1,500 73
        10.07.2021(Sat) Rough Elunium 1,707 2,500 1,500 227
        09.07.2021(Fri) Rough Elunium 1,618 2,500 1,500 174
        08.07.2021(Thu) Rough Elunium 1,722 2,500 1,500 185
        07.07.2021(Wed) Rough Elunium 2,013 2,600 1,500 212
        06.07.2021(Tue) Rough Elunium 2,000 2,500 1,500 122
        05.07.2021(Mon) Rough Elunium 1,694 2,100 1,500 142
        04.07.2021(Sun) Rough Elunium 1,500 1,500 1,500 121
        03.07.2021(Sat) Rough Elunium 1,500 1,500 1,500 85
        02.07.2021(Fri) Rough Elunium 1,731 2,400 1,500 112
        01.07.2021(Thu) Rough Elunium 1,563 2,200 1,500 133
        30.06.2021(Wed) Rough Elunium 1,528 2,200 325 159
        29.06.2021(Tue) Rough Elunium 1,565 2,250 1,500 93


        Current Purchases:

          2 Entries
          Ombra morocc 88 2,450 21.07.2021 18:19:34
          Moysha louyang 48 1,500 21.07.2021 14:59:22