Daenggie

Overall average: 1,660

Average last 4 weeks: 3,999

Average last week: 3,000

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    20.07.2021(Tue) Daenggie 3,000 3,000 3,000 10
    19.07.2021(Mon) Daenggie 3,000 3,000 3,000 10
    18.07.2021(Sun) Daenggie 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    17.07.2021(Sat) Daenggie 3,000 3,000 3,000 10
    13.07.2021(Tue) Daenggie 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    12.07.2021(Mon) Daenggie 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    10.07.2021(Sat) Daenggie 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    07.07.2021(Wed) Daenggie 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    04.07.2021(Sun) Daenggie 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    03.07.2021(Sat) Daenggie 4,998 4,998 4,998 10


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      S>Misc prontera 160 2,800 26.07.2021 04:17:10
      scalpel3 prontera 283 4,998 23.07.2021 06:16:50

      Overall average: 150

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries