Reptile Tongue

Overall average: 3,241

Average last 4 weeks: 1,521

Average last week: 2,777

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Reptile Tongue 555 555 555 5
    18.10.2021(Mon) Reptile Tongue 2,777 4,998 555 10
    15.10.2021(Fri) Reptile Tongue 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    10.10.2021(Sun) Reptile Tongue 888 888 888 5
    08.10.2021(Fri) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 5
    07.10.2021(Thu) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 5
    06.10.2021(Wed) Reptile Tongue 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    05.10.2021(Tue) Reptile Tongue 950 950 950 5
    03.10.2021(Sun) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 5
    02.10.2021(Sat) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 5
    01.10.2021(Fri) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 5
    29.09.2021(Wed) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 10
    27.09.2021(Mon) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 5
    26.09.2021(Sun) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 5
    25.09.2021(Sat) Reptile Tongue 999 999 999 10
    24.09.2021(Fri) Reptile Tongue 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    22.09.2021(Wed) Reptile Tongue 1,000 1,000 1,000 5


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      PTW-Merch1 prontera 1199 555 19.10.2021 22:53:39
      Satiyom prontera 499 800 18.10.2021 05:42:52
      Joab prontera 1828 1,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Merchenary One prontera 902 3,999 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      scalpel1 prontera 299 4,998 18.10.2021 16:25:58