Scorpion Tail

Overall average: 1,334

Average last 4 weeks: 1,346

Average last week: 1,109

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 1,439 1,499 1,370 2294
    14.10.2021(Thu) Scorpion Tail 1,499 1,499 1,499 10
    13.10.2021(Wed) Scorpion Tail 888 888 888 3439
    10.10.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 1600
    09.10.2021(Sat) Scorpion Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 10
    08.10.2021(Fri) Scorpion Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 292
    07.10.2021(Thu) Scorpion Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 1255
    06.10.2021(Wed) Scorpion Tail 1,500 1,500 1,499 1139
    05.10.2021(Tue) Scorpion Tail 1,497 1,500 1,399 508
    04.10.2021(Mon) Scorpion Tail 1,493 1,500 1,399 150
    03.10.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 1,422 1,500 1,400 600
    01.10.2021(Fri) Scorpion Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 300
    30.09.2021(Thu) Scorpion Tail 1,467 1,500 1,400 1970
    28.09.2021(Tue) Scorpion Tail 2,000 2,000 2,000 181
    27.09.2021(Mon) Scorpion Tail 2,149 2,199 2,000 40
    26.09.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 2,019 4,998 1,400 824
    25.09.2021(Sat) Scorpion Tail 1,092 1,500 850 2304
    23.09.2021(Thu) Scorpion Tail 1,499 1,499 1,499 300
    22.09.2021(Wed) Scorpion Tail 1,450 1,450 1,450 6
    21.09.2021(Tue) Scorpion Tail 1,450 1,450 1,450 30
    20.09.2021(Mon) Scorpion Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 600


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Karura-O prontera 53 1,499 14.10.2021 21:50:57
      ZekeSells prontera 811 1,499 15.10.2021 15:23:45
      Ebey prontera 1208 1,499 17.10.2021 22:45:30
      Creditor prontera 94 1,500 13.10.2021 02:01:47
      scalpel14 prontera 1073 4,998 12.10.2021 13:37:37

      Overall average: 269

      Average last 4 weeks: 422

      Average last week: 708

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        20 Entries
        17.10.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 1,000 1,000 1,000 100
        16.10.2021(Sat) Scorpion Tail 1,000 1,000 1,000 72
        15.10.2021(Fri) Scorpion Tail 1,000 1,000 1,000 156
        14.10.2021(Thu) Scorpion Tail 500 500 500 24
        13.10.2021(Wed) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 113
        12.10.2021(Tue) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 239
        11.10.2021(Mon) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 220
        10.10.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 417
        09.10.2021(Sat) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 48
        08.10.2021(Fri) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 123
        07.10.2021(Thu) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 697
        03.10.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 133
        02.10.2021(Sat) Scorpion Tail 550 550 550 250
        30.09.2021(Thu) Scorpion Tail 500 500 500 22
        29.09.2021(Wed) Scorpion Tail 500 500 500 17
        28.09.2021(Tue) Scorpion Tail 500 500 500 59
        26.09.2021(Sun) Scorpion Tail 500 500 500 62
        24.09.2021(Fri) Scorpion Tail 300 300 300 642
        22.09.2021(Wed) Scorpion Tail 305 310 300 2677
        20.09.2021(Mon) Scorpion Tail 352 500 300 1357


        Current Purchases:

          3 Entries
          vendo_01 prontera 2843 1,000 14.10.2021 15:17:54
          FreemBuy prontera 1702 1,000 15.10.2021 11:22:52
          B>Stuff prontera 1000 500 17.10.2021 02:08:19