Stem

Overall average: 1,172

Average last 4 weeks: 1,650

Average last week: 1,831

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Stem 1,651 1,700 1,450 1484
    21.10.2021(Thu) Stem 1,569 1,700 1,500 669
    20.10.2021(Wed) Stem 1,589 1,700 1,490 5101
    19.10.2021(Tue) Stem 1,679 1,750 1,500 2484
    18.10.2021(Mon) Stem 1,737 1,775 1,699 2440
    17.10.2021(Sun) Stem 1,660 1,700 1,300 1748
    16.10.2021(Sat) Stem 1,870 2,000 1,800 4331
    15.10.2021(Fri) Stem 2,035 3,399 1,500 10604
    14.10.2021(Thu) Stem 1,859 1,999 1,500 12885
    13.10.2021(Wed) Stem 1,500 1,500 1,500 1812
    12.10.2021(Tue) Stem 1,703 1,800 1,600 5105
    11.10.2021(Mon) Stem 1,516 1,600 1,450 3018
    10.10.2021(Sun) Stem 1,500 1,500 1,500 1104
    09.10.2021(Sat) Stem 1,766 2,000 1,450 7620
    08.10.2021(Fri) Stem 1,572 1,580 1,300 7795
    07.10.2021(Thu) Stem 1,491 1,500 1,450 1613
    06.10.2021(Wed) Stem 1,910 2,000 1,499 837
    05.10.2021(Tue) Stem 1,566 1,640 1,000 3848
    04.10.2021(Mon) Stem 1,405 1,450 1,296 4894
    03.10.2021(Sun) Stem 1,350 1,350 1,350 25
    02.10.2021(Sat) Stem 1,338 1,349 1,200 1811
    01.10.2021(Fri) Stem 1,240 1,250 1,180 1417
    30.09.2021(Thu) Stem 1,250 1,250 1,250 988
    29.09.2021(Wed) Stem 1,250 1,250 1,250 569
    28.09.2021(Tue) Stem 1,306 1,400 1,220 2117
    27.09.2021(Mon) Stem 1,318 1,400 1,150 4047
    26.09.2021(Sun) Stem 1,247 1,300 1,100 927
    25.09.2021(Sat) Stem 1,272 1,478 1,180 2363
    24.09.2021(Fri) Stem 1,291 1,350 1,150 2032


    Current Offers:

      14 Entries
      Jetron prontera 3 1,499 21.10.2021 20:40:52
      Luccio prontera 40 1,600 21.10.2021 15:52:11
      Vermögen prontera 3 1,699 22.10.2021 09:13:40
      Lorax prontera 79 1,750 21.10.2021 15:47:41
      Sellos prontera 43 1,800 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      AQW prontera 1260 1,870 22.10.2021 18:09:05
      Qaizensho prontera 8000 2,000 21.10.2021 16:13:06
      uruman prontera 355 2,000 21.10.2021 21:06:01
      Valeria Argentia prontera 268 2,000 20.10.2021 05:45:00
      VarilkO prontera 1366 2,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Smeshinka prontera 232 2,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Finik_2 prontera 3194 2,000 18.10.2021 05:42:52
      Shopzx prontera 1388 3,499 21.10.2021 21:09:08
      TradeCo prontera 1355 3,999 18.10.2021 05:42:44

      Overall average: 1,037

      Average last 4 weeks: 1,416

      Average last week: 1,480

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        22.10.2021(Fri) Stem 1,467 1,471 1,000 6721
        21.10.2021(Thu) Stem 1,454 1,470 1,000 7731
        20.10.2021(Wed) Stem 1,438 1,468 1,000 10430
        19.10.2021(Tue) Stem 1,460 1,467 1,000 6636
        18.10.2021(Mon) Stem 1,496 1,526 1,000 7647
        17.10.2021(Sun) Stem 1,507 1,526 1,000 8089
        16.10.2021(Sat) Stem 1,504 1,521 1,000 7982
        15.10.2021(Fri) Stem 1,509 1,514 1,000 7832
        14.10.2021(Thu) Stem 1,499 1,512 1,000 12865
        13.10.2021(Wed) Stem 1,447 1,462 1,000 21505
        12.10.2021(Tue) Stem 1,406 1,420 900 8749
        11.10.2021(Mon) Stem 1,372 1,401 1,000 7119
        10.10.2021(Sun) Stem 1,368 1,372 1,000 8736
        09.10.2021(Sat) Stem 1,366 1,371 1,000 11802
        08.10.2021(Fri) Stem 1,326 1,511 1,000 4565
        07.10.2021(Thu) Stem 1,525 1,575 1,000 15240
        06.10.2021(Wed) Stem 1,892 2,000 1,000 22355
        05.10.2021(Tue) Stem 1,428 1,503 1,000 6143
        04.10.2021(Mon) Stem 1,351 1,365 1,000 5890
        03.10.2021(Sun) Stem 1,347 1,357 1,000 9182
        02.10.2021(Sat) Stem 1,302 1,307 900 15488
        01.10.2021(Fri) Stem 1,248 1,301 1,200 10904
        30.09.2021(Thu) Stem 1,207 1,230 900 4489
        29.09.2021(Wed) Stem 1,193 1,213 1,000 3773
        28.09.2021(Tue) Stem 1,297 1,320 1,000 27239
        27.09.2021(Mon) Stem 1,300 1,312 900 10037
        26.09.2021(Sun) Stem 1,246 1,261 1,000 10221
        25.09.2021(Sat) Stem 1,252 1,255 1,000 10233
        24.09.2021(Fri) Stem 1,235 1,252 900 9050


        Current Purchases:

          14 Entries
          Logogogue prontera 4070 1,471 22.10.2021 16:10:38
          VENDA-STEM prontera 5500 1,471 22.10.2021 12:59:29
          VENDA-ALCOHOL prontera 5561 1,471 22.10.2021 13:00:19
          MoreShops1 prontera 1352 1,470 21.10.2021 11:53:02
          8008138 prontera 8022 1,470 21.10.2021 19:07:57
          Gottsuu prontera 5179 1,468 19.10.2021 23:59:17
          Udal prontera 1617 1,450 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          Ufos prontera 1399 1,450 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          Unce prontera 1776 1,450 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          PronWestKafra1 prontera 4568 1,000 18.10.2021 08:21:50
          uhh prontera 3947 1,000 18.10.2021 16:40:40
          umm prontera 3787 1,000 18.10.2021 16:41:23
          taxes prontera 987 1,000 18.10.2021 16:49:15
          therapist prontera 3728 1,000 18.10.2021 16:39:43