Pointed Scale

Overall average: 603

Average last 4 weeks: 291

Average last week: 228

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    20 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Pointed Scale 224 224 224 51
    21.10.2021(Thu) Pointed Scale 240 240 239 81
    20.10.2021(Wed) Pointed Scale 224 225 224 121
    18.10.2021(Mon) Pointed Scale 225 225 225 41
    17.10.2021(Sun) Pointed Scale 225 225 224 82
    16.10.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 225 225 225 77
    14.10.2021(Thu) Pointed Scale 234 239 225 60
    13.10.2021(Wed) Pointed Scale 225 225 225 41
    12.10.2021(Tue) Pointed Scale 238 250 225 78
    10.10.2021(Sun) Pointed Scale 253 370 249 1370
    09.10.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 329 380 250 71
    08.10.2021(Fri) Pointed Scale 380 380 380 41
    04.10.2021(Mon) Pointed Scale 400 400 400 41
    03.10.2021(Sun) Pointed Scale 399 399 399 123
    02.10.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 440 500 380 82
    01.10.2021(Fri) Pointed Scale 390 390 390 31
    30.09.2021(Thu) Pointed Scale 400 400 400 41
    27.09.2021(Mon) Pointed Scale 445 475 415 82
    26.09.2021(Sun) Pointed Scale 475 475 475 82
    25.09.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 478 489 475 85


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Bariga Xan payon 1373 224 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Sellhardest prontera 1781 225 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      Goldmarie prontera 432 225 20.10.2021 16:03:44
      Cardamon prontera 53 239 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Omurice prontera 924 240 22.10.2021 10:59:55
      S>Misc M-R prontera 208 350 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      mienoni prontera 287 1,199 18.10.2021 05:42:43
      scalpel12 prontera 726 4,998 18.10.2021 16:37:16