Pointed Scale

Overall average: 645

Average last 4 weeks: 224

Average last week: 231

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    22 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Pointed Scale 230 260 200 163
    31.07.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 260 260 260 123
    29.07.2021(Thu) Pointed Scale 199 199 199 41
    28.07.2021(Wed) Pointed Scale 260 260 260 41
    27.07.2021(Tue) Pointed Scale 200 200 200 41
    26.07.2021(Mon) Pointed Scale 212 247 199 110
    24.07.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 199 200 199 123
    23.07.2021(Fri) Pointed Scale 200 200 200 122
    22.07.2021(Thu) Pointed Scale 212 247 200 159
    21.07.2021(Wed) Pointed Scale 200 200 200 82
    20.07.2021(Tue) Pointed Scale 200 200 200 82
    19.07.2021(Mon) Pointed Scale 204 225 200 48
    18.07.2021(Sun) Pointed Scale 200 200 200 41
    17.07.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 247 247 247 41
    16.07.2021(Fri) Pointed Scale 247 247 247 41
    15.07.2021(Thu) Pointed Scale 247 247 247 41
    13.07.2021(Tue) Pointed Scale 249 250 247 80
    10.07.2021(Sat) Pointed Scale 248 248 248 41
    09.07.2021(Fri) Pointed Scale 248 248 248 39
    07.07.2021(Wed) Pointed Scale 240 259 200 96
    06.07.2021(Tue) Pointed Scale 228 264 200 129
    05.07.2021(Mon) Pointed Scale 226 264 220 368


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Tomciaba prontera 569 200 01.08.2021 23:22:37
      Goldmarie prontera 333 250 30.07.2021 16:32:15
      Octopus morocc 478 260 27.07.2021 20:36:41
      scalpel12 prontera 126 4,998 30.07.2021 05:28:22