Resin

Overall average: 1,140

Average last 4 weeks: 2,219

Average last week: 3,999

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    20 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 6
    25.07.2021(Sun) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 30
    24.07.2021(Sat) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 2
    23.07.2021(Fri) Resin 4,000 4,000 4,000 4
    22.07.2021(Thu) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 20
    21.07.2021(Wed) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 44
    20.07.2021(Tue) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 30
    18.07.2021(Sun) Resin 4,998 4,998 4,998 20
    17.07.2021(Sat) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 28
    16.07.2021(Fri) Resin 4,000 4,000 3,999 24
    15.07.2021(Thu) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 30
    14.07.2021(Wed) Resin 4,000 4,000 4,000 26
    13.07.2021(Tue) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 4
    11.07.2021(Sun) Resin 4,998 4,998 4,998 30
    05.07.2021(Mon) Resin 831 4,998 300 177
    04.07.2021(Sun) Resin 300 300 300 6
    02.07.2021(Fri) Resin 420 420 420 10
    01.07.2021(Thu) Resin 300 300 300 29
    30.06.2021(Wed) Resin 300 300 300 58
    29.06.2021(Tue) Resin 300 300 300 72


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Prodiox-2 prontera 129 3,999 22.07.2021 07:40:32
      scalpel12 prontera 545 4,998 23.07.2021 06:20:13

      Overall average: 73

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries