Resin

Overall average: 1,244

Average last 4 weeks: 2,095

Average last week: 3,403

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Resin 3,023 4,998 500 66
    15.10.2021(Fri) Resin 2,999 2,999 2,999 30
    13.10.2021(Wed) Resin 2,999 3,000 2,999 86
    11.10.2021(Mon) Resin 3,999 3,999 3,999 25
    10.10.2021(Sun) Resin 4,998 4,998 4,998 20
    04.10.2021(Mon) Resin 999 999 999 41
    03.10.2021(Sun) Resin 633 999 500 206
    02.10.2021(Sat) Resin 3,228 4,900 999 70
    30.09.2021(Thu) Resin 999 999 999 20
    29.09.2021(Wed) Resin 4,900 4,900 4,900 4
    28.09.2021(Tue) Resin 4,910 4,998 4,900 38
    27.09.2021(Mon) Resin 2,000 2,000 1,999 25
    25.09.2021(Sat) Resin 999 999 999 28
    23.09.2021(Thu) Resin 1,999 1,999 1,999 24
    22.09.2021(Wed) Resin 1,999 1,999 1,999 4
    21.09.2021(Tue) Resin 2,000 2,000 2,000 24
    20.09.2021(Mon) Resin 2,000 2,000 2,000 98
    19.09.2021(Sun) Resin 2,340 2,340 2,340 30


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      enbymerch4 prontera 19 2,999 12.10.2021 02:45:14
      7oClock prontera 217 3,000 11.10.2021 01:24:59
      scalpel12 prontera 1637 4,998 12.10.2021 13:36:23

      Overall average: 73

      Average last 4 weeks: 66

      Average last week: 66

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        7 Entries
        13.10.2021(Wed) Resin 66 66 66 1
        12.10.2021(Tue) Resin 66 66 66 65
        11.10.2021(Mon) Resin 66 66 66 48
        10.10.2021(Sun) Resin 66 66 66 71
        09.10.2021(Sat) Resin 66 66 66 45
        08.10.2021(Fri) Resin 66 66 66 36
        06.10.2021(Wed) Resin 66 66 66 87