Spawn

Overall average: 1,175

Average last 4 weeks: 1,712

Average last week: 1,280

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    25 Entries
    28.07.2021(Wed) Spawn 499 499 499 4
    26.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 2,999 4,998 999 10
    25.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 998 999 998 14
    24.07.2021(Sat) Spawn 999 999 999 26
    23.07.2021(Fri) Spawn 999 999 999 10
    21.07.2021(Wed) Spawn 999 999 999 5
    20.07.2021(Tue) Spawn 3,855 4,998 999 70
    19.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 1,041 1,999 750 30
    18.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 2,166 4,998 750 15
    17.07.2021(Sat) Spawn 750 750 750 215
    16.07.2021(Fri) Spawn 750 750 750 45
    15.07.2021(Thu) Spawn 750 750 750 20
    14.07.2021(Wed) Spawn 750 750 750 5
    13.07.2021(Tue) Spawn 750 750 750 25
    12.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 2,058 2,320 750 6
    11.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 2,200 2,200 2,200 15
    10.07.2021(Sat) Spawn 2,000 2,000 2,000 10
    09.07.2021(Fri) Spawn 2,000 2,000 2,000 5
    08.07.2021(Thu) Spawn 2,320 2,320 2,320 15
    07.07.2021(Wed) Spawn 2,320 2,320 2,320 15
    06.07.2021(Tue) Spawn 2,320 2,320 2,320 60
    05.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 3,269 4,998 900 134
    04.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 1,925 4,998 900 20
    03.07.2021(Sat) Spawn 1,154 1,999 900 130
    02.07.2021(Fri) Spawn 900 900 900 20


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Athrax prontera 108 499 30.07.2021 01:05:47
      Leaf Cat Egg prontera 919 500 28.07.2021 00:39:13
      Cremato prontera 999 1,111 25.07.2021 14:17:52
      scalpel13 prontera 460 4,998 23.07.2021 06:20:43

      Overall average: 78

      Average last 4 weeks: 78

      Average last week: 78

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        21 Entries
        29.07.2021(Thu) Spawn 78 78 78 627
        28.07.2021(Wed) Spawn 78 78 78 3
        27.07.2021(Tue) Spawn 78 78 78 1781
        26.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 78 78 78 23
        25.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 78 78 78 77
        24.07.2021(Sat) Spawn 78 78 78 1002
        23.07.2021(Fri) Spawn 78 78 78 401
        21.07.2021(Wed) Spawn 78 78 78 318
        20.07.2021(Tue) Spawn 78 78 78 374
        19.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 78 78 78 24
        18.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 78 78 78 37
        17.07.2021(Sat) Spawn 78 78 78 45
        16.07.2021(Fri) Spawn 78 78 78 550
        15.07.2021(Thu) Spawn 78 78 78 228
        12.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 78 78 78 790
        11.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 78 78 78 710
        10.07.2021(Sat) Spawn 78 78 78 996
        09.07.2021(Fri) Spawn 78 78 78 54
        08.07.2021(Thu) Spawn 78 78 78 450
        05.07.2021(Mon) Spawn 78 78 78 167
        04.07.2021(Sun) Spawn 78 78 78 1333


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Eberhard comodo 566 78 27.07.2021 11:30:18