Jellopy

Overall average: 195

Average last 4 weeks: 145

Average last week: 121

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    22 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Jellopy 128 196 115 213
    16.10.2021(Sat) Jellopy 118 209 114 489
    15.10.2021(Fri) Jellopy 117 117 117 20
    14.10.2021(Thu) Jellopy 127 209 115 23
    13.10.2021(Wed) Jellopy 115 115 115 20
    12.10.2021(Tue) Jellopy 120 120 120 2
    11.10.2021(Mon) Jellopy 126 159 114 75
    10.10.2021(Sun) Jellopy 148 250 119 56
    09.10.2021(Sat) Jellopy 171 199 155 64
    08.10.2021(Fri) Jellopy 157 159 154 40
    07.10.2021(Thu) Jellopy 145 169 99 10489
    06.10.2021(Wed) Jellopy 154 159 149 40
    05.10.2021(Tue) Jellopy 149 149 149 18
    02.10.2021(Sat) Jellopy 182 209 169 60
    30.09.2021(Thu) Jellopy 169 169 169 20
    29.09.2021(Wed) Jellopy 210 250 169 40
    28.09.2021(Tue) Jellopy 169 169 169 120
    27.09.2021(Mon) Jellopy 169 169 169 10
    26.09.2021(Sun) Jellopy 169 169 169 64
    25.09.2021(Sat) Jellopy 177 209 169 25
    22.09.2021(Wed) Jellopy 169 169 169 6
    20.09.2021(Mon) Jellopy 175 175 175 43


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      Football prontera 67 115 14.10.2021 02:38:44
      Creditor prontera 108 117 13.10.2021 02:01:47
      7oClock prontera 298 120 11.10.2021 01:24:59
      KSells prontera 573 159 15.10.2021 22:13:26
      Tool Dealer... prontera 1591 189 18.10.2021 00:11:44
      muenoni prontera 1328 196 15.10.2021 06:05:43
      bubbles[cards] prontera 696 199 14.10.2021 07:31:48
      FreemTrade2 prontera 7900 200 12.10.2021 23:01:23
      Hanbang_Mart prontera 7000 200 17.10.2021 15:55:50
      Hanbang_Warehouse prontera 6000 200 17.10.2021 15:54:49
      maenoni payon 1033 209 15.10.2021 08:30:13

      Overall average: 74

      Average last 4 weeks: 10

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        17 Entries
        10.10.2021(Sun) Jellopy 10 10 10 4
        09.10.2021(Sat) Jellopy 10 10 10 59
        08.10.2021(Fri) Jellopy 10 10 10 313
        07.10.2021(Thu) Jellopy 10 10 10 420
        06.10.2021(Wed) Jellopy 10 10 10 4
        03.10.2021(Sun) Jellopy 10 10 10 445
        02.10.2021(Sat) Jellopy 10 10 10 172
        01.10.2021(Fri) Jellopy 10 10 10 168
        30.09.2021(Thu) Jellopy 10 10 10 189
        29.09.2021(Wed) Jellopy 10 10 10 26
        28.09.2021(Tue) Jellopy 10 10 10 112
        27.09.2021(Mon) Jellopy 10 10 10 261
        26.09.2021(Sun) Jellopy 10 10 10 17
        25.09.2021(Sat) Jellopy 10 10 10 275
        24.09.2021(Fri) Jellopy 10 10 10 141
        23.09.2021(Thu) Jellopy 10 10 10 57
        22.09.2021(Wed) Jellopy 10 10 10 82