Zargon

Overall average: 315

Average last 4 weeks: 322

Average last week: 355

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 352 352 352 4
    21.10.2021(Thu) Zargon 352 352 352 4
    20.10.2021(Wed) Zargon 354 355 352 3
    19.10.2021(Tue) Zargon 356 356 356 6
    18.10.2021(Mon) Zargon 355 355 355 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Zargon 357 358 355 4
    16.10.2021(Sat) Zargon 356 356 355 6
    15.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 355 355 355 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Zargon 356 356 356 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Zargon 356 356 356 3
    10.10.2021(Sun) Zargon 357 357 357 14
    09.10.2021(Sat) Zargon 357 357 357 5
    08.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 357 357 357 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Zargon 310 310 310 3
    02.10.2021(Sat) Zargon 310 310 310 4
    01.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 310 310 310 8
    30.09.2021(Thu) Zargon 310 310 310 507
    27.09.2021(Mon) Zargon 350 350 350 5
    26.09.2021(Sun) Zargon 349 357 310 6
    25.09.2021(Sat) Zargon 357 357 357 5
    24.09.2021(Fri) Zargon 357 357 357 116


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Marlone prontera 294 352 22.10.2021 12:13:28
      John Mill prontera 454 354 22.10.2021 10:40:27
      5oClock prontera 978 355 19.10.2021 10:29:43
      maenoni payon 496 358 18.10.2021 05:42:32

      Overall average: 250

      Average last 4 weeks: 252

      Average last week: 250

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        25 Entries
        22.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 250 250 250 160
        19.10.2021(Tue) Zargon 250 250 250 210
        18.10.2021(Mon) Zargon 250 250 250 410
        17.10.2021(Sun) Zargon 250 250 250 377
        16.10.2021(Sat) Zargon 250 250 250 535
        15.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 250 250 250 375
        13.10.2021(Wed) Zargon 250 250 250 145
        12.10.2021(Tue) Zargon 250 250 250 229
        11.10.2021(Mon) Zargon 250 250 250 527
        10.10.2021(Sun) Zargon 250 250 250 101
        09.10.2021(Sat) Zargon 257 259 250 407
        08.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 253 259 250 244
        07.10.2021(Thu) Zargon 256 259 250 793
        06.10.2021(Wed) Zargon 251 259 250 206
        05.10.2021(Tue) Zargon 257 259 250 176
        04.10.2021(Mon) Zargon 256 259 250 217
        03.10.2021(Sun) Zargon 256 259 250 435
        01.10.2021(Fri) Zargon 258 259 250 606
        30.09.2021(Thu) Zargon 252 259 250 798
        29.09.2021(Wed) Zargon 253 259 250 1028
        28.09.2021(Tue) Zargon 250 259 250 1233
        27.09.2021(Mon) Zargon 250 250 250 276
        26.09.2021(Sun) Zargon 250 259 250 828
        25.09.2021(Sat) Zargon 252 259 250 443
        24.09.2021(Fri) Zargon 255 259 250 372


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          TiVendo xmas 840 250 21.10.2021 22:43:17