Zargon

Overall average: 315

Average last 4 weeks: 287

Average last week: 280

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    02.08.2021(Mon) Zargon 479 479 479 1
    01.08.2021(Sun) Zargon 480 480 480 8
    30.07.2021(Fri) Zargon 264 1,220 254 469
    27.07.2021(Tue) Zargon 328 329 328 122
    26.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 329 329 328 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Zargon 332 340 328 3
    24.07.2021(Sat) Zargon 328 328 328 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Zargon 340 340 339 8
    21.07.2021(Wed) Zargon 339 340 339 3
    19.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 340 340 339 11
    18.07.2021(Sun) Zargon 340 340 339 4
    17.07.2021(Sat) Zargon 339 339 339 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Zargon 339 339 339 3
    15.07.2021(Thu) Zargon 342 350 339 12
    14.07.2021(Wed) Zargon 340 340 340 10
    13.07.2021(Tue) Zargon 339 339 339 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 340 340 340 9
    09.07.2021(Fri) Zargon 350 350 350 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Zargon 350 350 350 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Zargon 350 350 350 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 300 300 300 16


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Dilan prontera 119 479 02.08.2021 01:00:02
      5oClock prontera 935 480 31.07.2021 21:09:15
      Smelly Panda payon 65 1,119 31.07.2021 06:05:22

      Overall average: 250

      Average last 4 weeks: 252

      Average last week: 251

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        02.08.2021(Mon) Zargon 250 250 250 95
        01.08.2021(Sun) Zargon 250 259 250 486
        31.07.2021(Sat) Zargon 250 250 250 309
        30.07.2021(Fri) Zargon 252 259 250 331
        29.07.2021(Thu) Zargon 250 259 250 711
        28.07.2021(Wed) Zargon 253 259 250 704
        27.07.2021(Tue) Zargon 251 259 250 692
        26.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 251 259 250 566
        25.07.2021(Sun) Zargon 259 259 259 31
        24.07.2021(Sat) Zargon 257 259 250 377
        23.07.2021(Fri) Zargon 252 259 250 419
        22.07.2021(Thu) Zargon 255 259 250 182
        21.07.2021(Wed) Zargon 259 259 250 129
        20.07.2021(Tue) Zargon 252 259 250 599
        19.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 251 259 250 444
        18.07.2021(Sun) Zargon 253 259 250 630
        17.07.2021(Sat) Zargon 253 259 250 152
        16.07.2021(Fri) Zargon 251 259 250 611
        15.07.2021(Thu) Zargon 253 259 250 842
        14.07.2021(Wed) Zargon 250 250 250 14
        13.07.2021(Tue) Zargon 251 259 250 1816
        12.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 250 250 250 253
        11.07.2021(Sun) Zargon 250 250 250 955
        10.07.2021(Sat) Zargon 253 259 250 809
        09.07.2021(Fri) Zargon 250 259 250 488
        08.07.2021(Thu) Zargon 252 259 250 759
        07.07.2021(Wed) Zargon 251 259 250 483
        06.07.2021(Tue) Zargon 252 259 250 448
        05.07.2021(Mon) Zargon 250 259 250 116


        Current Purchases:

          2 Entries
          Eberhard comodo 613 259 30.07.2021 17:49:05
          TeCompro xmas 124 250 31.07.2021 14:14:35