Fluff

Overall average: 387

Average last 4 weeks: 918

Average last week: 894

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    25 Entries
    02.08.2021(Mon) Fluff 799 799 799 100
    01.08.2021(Sun) Fluff 800 800 799 7
    30.07.2021(Fri) Fluff 899 899 899 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Fluff 899 899 899 10
    28.07.2021(Wed) Fluff 890 890 890 3
    27.07.2021(Tue) Fluff 899 899 899 10
    26.07.2021(Mon) Fluff 899 899 899 120
    24.07.2021(Sat) Fluff 899 899 899 41
    23.07.2021(Fri) Fluff 899 899 899 13
    22.07.2021(Thu) Fluff 900 900 900 101
    21.07.2021(Wed) Fluff 900 900 900 88
    20.07.2021(Tue) Fluff 900 900 900 10
    18.07.2021(Sun) Fluff 700 700 700 420
    16.07.2021(Fri) Fluff 995 999 995 204
    15.07.2021(Thu) Fluff 999 999 999 203
    14.07.2021(Wed) Fluff 999 999 999 10
    13.07.2021(Tue) Fluff 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    12.07.2021(Mon) Fluff 1,000 1,000 999 40
    11.07.2021(Sun) Fluff 1,000 1,000 1,000 126
    10.07.2021(Sat) Fluff 1,000 1,000 1,000 2
    09.07.2021(Fri) Fluff 1,000 1,000 1,000 100
    08.07.2021(Thu) Fluff 1,000 1,000 1,000 6
    07.07.2021(Wed) Fluff 1,000 1,000 1,000 8
    06.07.2021(Tue) Fluff 1,000 1,000 1,000 16
    05.07.2021(Mon) Fluff 5,000 5,000 5,000 10


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      DROID51 prontera 598 799 01.08.2021 04:14:12
      GoGo Vending2 prontera 1000 800 29.07.2021 08:41:39
      bubbles[misc2] prontera 556 800 01.08.2021 16:06:05

      Overall average: 84

      Average last 4 weeks: 100

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        7 Entries
        20.07.2021(Tue) Fluff 100 100 100 737
        18.07.2021(Sun) Fluff 100 100 100 1
        17.07.2021(Sat) Fluff 100 100 100 26
        16.07.2021(Fri) Fluff 100 100 100 61
        13.07.2021(Tue) Fluff 100 100 100 196
        12.07.2021(Mon) Fluff 100 100 100 84
        11.07.2021(Sun) Fluff 100 100 100 157