Fluff

Overall average: 377

Average last 4 weeks: 224

Average last week: 154

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    23 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Fluff 96 100 90 383
    21.10.2021(Thu) Fluff 90 90 90 100
    19.10.2021(Tue) Fluff 101 351 100 2006
    18.10.2021(Mon) Fluff 351 351 351 110
    17.10.2021(Sun) Fluff 351 351 351 205
    16.10.2021(Sat) Fluff 351 351 351 17
    15.10.2021(Fri) Fluff 348 348 348 249
    13.10.2021(Wed) Fluff 347 347 347 10
    12.10.2021(Tue) Fluff 348 348 348 3
    10.10.2021(Sun) Fluff 347 348 347 18
    09.10.2021(Sat) Fluff 348 348 347 18
    07.10.2021(Thu) Fluff 347 347 347 279
    05.10.2021(Tue) Fluff 348 348 348 10
    04.10.2021(Mon) Fluff 348 348 348 5
    03.10.2021(Sun) Fluff 347 347 347 34
    02.10.2021(Sat) Fluff 348 348 348 3
    01.10.2021(Fri) Fluff 348 348 348 4
    30.09.2021(Thu) Fluff 348 348 348 13
    28.09.2021(Tue) Fluff 348 348 348 210
    27.09.2021(Mon) Fluff 348 348 348 700
    26.09.2021(Sun) Fluff 348 348 348 102
    25.09.2021(Sat) Fluff 348 348 348 100
    24.09.2021(Fri) Fluff 350 350 350 3


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Skyforger DrakenZ geffen 3977 90 21.10.2021 04:39:50
      Fl4k3Merchant prontera 3998 100 22.10.2021 05:20:43

      Overall average: 90

      Average last 4 weeks: 100

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        11 Entries
        13.10.2021(Wed) Fluff 100 100 100 40
        12.10.2021(Tue) Fluff 100 100 100 6
        11.10.2021(Mon) Fluff 100 100 100 8
        10.10.2021(Sun) Fluff 100 100 100 217
        09.10.2021(Sat) Fluff 100 100 100 14
        08.10.2021(Fri) Fluff 100 100 100 12
        07.10.2021(Thu) Fluff 100 100 100 505
        03.10.2021(Sun) Fluff 100 100 100 732
        02.10.2021(Sat) Fluff 100 100 100 54
        27.09.2021(Mon) Fluff 100 100 100 8
        26.09.2021(Sun) Fluff 100 100 100 118