Feather of Birds

Overall average: 1,697

Average last 4 weeks: 3,322

Average last week: 2,408

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Feather of Birds 1,877 4,998 1,487 9
    21.10.2021(Thu) Feather of Birds 3,828 4,998 1,488 3
    19.10.2021(Tue) Feather of Birds 1,490 1,490 1,490 4
    18.10.2021(Mon) Feather of Birds 1,494 1,494 1,494 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Feather of Birds 2,371 4,998 1,494 12
    16.10.2021(Sat) Feather of Birds 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Feather of Birds 1,497 1,500 1,494 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Feather of Birds 4,998 4,998 4,998 3
    13.10.2021(Wed) Feather of Birds 1,499 1,499 1,499 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Feather of Birds 1,499 1,499 1,499 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Feather of Birds 2,656 4,998 1,449 6
    10.10.2021(Sun) Feather of Birds 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Feather of Birds 3,898 4,998 1,699 3
    08.10.2021(Fri) Feather of Birds 1,699 1,699 1,699 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Feather of Birds 1,783 1,799 1,750 3
    06.10.2021(Wed) Feather of Birds 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Feather of Birds 4,436 4,998 1,627 6
    04.10.2021(Mon) Feather of Birds 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    03.10.2021(Sun) Feather of Birds 4,739 4,998 1,627 13
    02.10.2021(Sat) Feather of Birds 2,189 4,998 1,627 6
    01.10.2021(Fri) Feather of Birds 1,627 1,627 1,627 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Feather of Birds 3,313 4,998 1,627 2
    29.09.2021(Wed) Feather of Birds 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Feather of Birds 2,891 4,998 1,627 8
    27.09.2021(Mon) Feather of Birds 4,324 4,998 1,630 5
    26.09.2021(Sun) Feather of Birds 3,877 4,998 1,634 3
    25.09.2021(Sat) Feather of Birds 4,625 4,998 1,637 9
    24.09.2021(Fri) Feather of Birds 2,413 4,998 1,637 13


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Atelier Elie prontera 411 1,485 22.10.2021 16:56:28
      Dilan prontera 102 1,487 21.10.2021 21:09:35
      Football prontera 384 1,495 18.10.2021 05:42:32
      S>Misc E-L prontera 397 1,500 18.10.2021 05:42:50
      scalpel5 prontera 2124 4,998 18.10.2021 16:32:16

      Overall average: 50

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries