Mushroom Spore

Overall average: 264

Average last 4 weeks: 378

Average last week: 417

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    25 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Mushroom Spore 834 845 360 133
    31.07.2021(Sat) Mushroom Spore 349 360 348 615
    30.07.2021(Fri) Mushroom Spore 631 845 349 88
    29.07.2021(Thu) Mushroom Spore 360 360 360 7
    28.07.2021(Wed) Mushroom Spore 399 845 350 510
    27.07.2021(Tue) Mushroom Spore 350 350 350 51
    26.07.2021(Mon) Mushroom Spore 387 400 350 685
    25.07.2021(Sun) Mushroom Spore 394 400 390 100
    24.07.2021(Sat) Mushroom Spore 430 845 390 2100
    23.07.2021(Fri) Mushroom Spore 467 490 199 55
    22.07.2021(Thu) Mushroom Spore 398 450 290 153
    21.07.2021(Wed) Mushroom Spore 289 800 285 358
    20.07.2021(Tue) Mushroom Spore 299 495 150 7475
    19.07.2021(Mon) Mushroom Spore 305 350 300 48
    18.07.2021(Sun) Mushroom Spore 372 470 300 233
    17.07.2021(Sat) Mushroom Spore 200 350 200 2138
    16.07.2021(Fri) Mushroom Spore 350 350 350 7
    14.07.2021(Wed) Mushroom Spore 300 300 300 500
    11.07.2021(Sun) Mushroom Spore 949 969 450 1248
    10.07.2021(Sat) Mushroom Spore 495 500 490 100
    09.07.2021(Fri) Mushroom Spore 495 495 495 50
    08.07.2021(Thu) Mushroom Spore 405 405 405 469
    07.07.2021(Wed) Mushroom Spore 489 489 489 6
    06.07.2021(Tue) Mushroom Spore 491 500 490 86
    05.07.2021(Mon) Mushroom Spore 1,261 4,998 999 107


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Plechovka payon 203 350 01.08.2021 22:32:50
      Donato payon 411 500 02.08.2021 07:29:38
      bing bong prontera 1313 845 01.08.2021 15:58:57
      Dissosells20 prontera 1000 4,997 01.08.2021 11:19:00
      scalpel12 prontera 557 4,998 30.07.2021 05:28:22

      Overall average: 140

      Average last 4 weeks: 220

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        8 Entries
        24.07.2021(Sat) Mushroom Spore 50 50 50 230
        23.07.2021(Fri) Mushroom Spore 50 50 50 17
        21.07.2021(Wed) Mushroom Spore 250 250 250 490
        20.07.2021(Tue) Mushroom Spore 251 251 250 1029
        12.07.2021(Mon) Mushroom Spore 200 200 200 10
        11.07.2021(Sun) Mushroom Spore 200 200 200 3776
        10.07.2021(Sat) Mushroom Spore 200 200 200 420
        09.07.2021(Fri) Mushroom Spore 300 300 300 1000