Powder of Butterfly

Overall average: 670

Average last 4 weeks: 886

Average last week: 1,240

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    27.07.2021(Tue) Powder of Butterfly 1,111 1,111 1,111 35
    25.07.2021(Sun) Powder of Butterfly 1,111 1,111 1,111 35
    23.07.2021(Fri) Powder of Butterfly 1,499 1,499 1,499 35
    22.07.2021(Thu) Powder of Butterfly 291 1,499 175 800
    21.07.2021(Wed) Powder of Butterfly 175 175 175 35
    19.07.2021(Mon) Powder of Butterfly 1,395 1,399 1,390 70
    18.07.2021(Sun) Powder of Butterfly 1,367 1,399 1,300 94
    11.07.2021(Sun) Powder of Butterfly 2,000 2,000 2,000 35
    08.07.2021(Thu) Powder of Butterfly 4,998 4,998 4,998 35
    04.07.2021(Sun) Powder of Butterfly 4,900 4,900 4,900 14
    02.07.2021(Fri) Powder of Butterfly 4,998 4,998 4,998 35


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Cremato prontera 929 1,111 25.07.2021 14:17:52
      Willard prontera 1959 1,450 25.07.2021 23:07:41
      Goldmarie prontera 500 1,500 24.07.2021 15:36:35
      scalpel3 prontera 2279 4,998 23.07.2021 06:16:50
      kaimasu prontera 865 4,998 25.07.2021 08:02:30

      Overall average: 50

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries