Snake Scale

Overall average: 1,512

Average last 4 weeks: 1,037

Average last week: 772

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Snake Scale 780 780 780 10
    26.07.2021(Mon) Snake Scale 769 769 769 10
    25.07.2021(Sun) Snake Scale 769 769 769 10
    24.07.2021(Sat) Snake Scale 769 769 769 10
    20.07.2021(Tue) Snake Scale 2,893 4,998 788 20
    18.07.2021(Sun) Snake Scale 787 788 780 12
    17.07.2021(Sat) Snake Scale 770 770 770 10
    16.07.2021(Fri) Snake Scale 770 770 770 10
    12.07.2021(Mon) Snake Scale 788 788 788 7
    11.07.2021(Sun) Snake Scale 787 788 780 24
    10.07.2021(Sat) Snake Scale 788 788 788 5
    08.07.2021(Thu) Snake Scale 788 788 788 10
    07.07.2021(Wed) Snake Scale 788 788 788 10
    06.07.2021(Tue) Snake Scale 788 788 788 10
    04.07.2021(Sun) Snake Scale 790 790 790 7


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      -=MERC=- payon 669 780 23.07.2021 11:57:28
      scalpel13 prontera 4837 4,998 23.07.2021 06:20:43

      Overall average: 42

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries