Snake Scale

Overall average: 1,565

Average last 4 weeks: 2,199

Average last week: 2,813

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Snake Scale 2,994 4,998 990 20
    18.10.2021(Mon) Snake Scale 999 999 999 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Snake Scale 1,600 1,600 1,600 10
    09.10.2021(Sat) Snake Scale 1,600 1,600 1,600 20
    05.10.2021(Tue) Snake Scale 1,700 1,700 1,700 10
    02.10.2021(Sat) Snake Scale 1,800 1,800 1,800 10
    30.09.2021(Thu) Snake Scale 3,399 4,998 1,800 20
    29.09.2021(Wed) Snake Scale 1,899 1,899 1,899 10
    28.09.2021(Tue) Snake Scale 1,800 1,800 1,800 9
    26.09.2021(Sun) Snake Scale 1,800 1,800 1,800 10


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Raise prontera 160 990 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      Ebey prontera 458 999 19.10.2021 00:46:59
      RogueVending4 prontera 548 1,000 18.10.2021 05:42:34
      S>Misc S-Z prontera 167 1,600 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Lorax prontera 197 2,700 19.10.2021 19:55:23
      scalpel13 prontera 3807 4,998 18.10.2021 16:37:40

      Overall average: 42

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries