Rotten Bandage

Overall average: 638

Average last 4 weeks: 725

Average last week: 868

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Rotten Bandage 789 789 789 10
    24.07.2021(Sat) Rotten Bandage 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Rotten Bandage 789 789 789 20
    20.07.2021(Tue) Rotten Bandage 826 827 800 31
    19.07.2021(Mon) Rotten Bandage 848 848 848 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Rotten Bandage 828 828 828 31
    17.07.2021(Sat) Rotten Bandage 836 848 828 51
    16.07.2021(Fri) Rotten Bandage 842 848 828 119
    14.07.2021(Wed) Rotten Bandage 829 829 829 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Rotten Bandage 319 880 247 502
    12.07.2021(Mon) Rotten Bandage 848 848 848 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Rotten Bandage 850 874 849 21
    10.07.2021(Sat) Rotten Bandage 2,825 4,998 849 21
    09.07.2021(Fri) Rotten Bandage 872 874 849 22
    08.07.2021(Thu) Rotten Bandage 849 849 849 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Rotten Bandage 849 849 849 37
    06.07.2021(Tue) Rotten Bandage 870 874 850 72
    04.07.2021(Sun) Rotten Bandage 2,249 4,998 874 30
    03.07.2021(Sat) Rotten Bandage 2,936 4,998 874 20
    02.07.2021(Fri) Rotten Bandage 874 874 874 12
    30.06.2021(Wed) Rotten Bandage 874 874 874 60
    29.06.2021(Tue) Rotten Bandage 874 874 874 2
    28.06.2021(Mon) Rotten Bandage 898 950 874 32
    27.06.2021(Sun) Rotten Bandage 874 874 874 3


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Zery Nice morocc 197 788 23.07.2021 13:40:18
      Franc Pacifique prontera 164 789 23.07.2021 07:12:36
      Merchenary One prontera 464 829 19.07.2021 16:20:50
      Prodiox prontera 42 848 22.07.2021 07:42:51
      FrostSell prontera 45 850 23.07.2021 09:09:18
      scalpel4 prontera 4717 4,998 23.07.2021 06:17:10

      Overall average: 179

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries