Skel-Bone

Overall average: 561

Average last 4 weeks: 1,124

Average last week: 935

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    02.08.2021(Mon) Skel-Bone 849 849 849 1
    01.08.2021(Sun) Skel-Bone 849 849 849 20
    30.07.2021(Fri) Skel-Bone 849 849 849 5
    29.07.2021(Thu) Skel-Bone 900 900 899 506
    27.07.2021(Tue) Skel-Bone 2,265 4,998 899 15
    26.07.2021(Mon) Skel-Bone 899 899 899 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Skel-Bone 1,155 4,998 899 16
    22.07.2021(Thu) Skel-Bone 990 990 990 6
    21.07.2021(Wed) Skel-Bone 4,330 4,998 990 6
    20.07.2021(Tue) Skel-Bone 2,333 4,998 1,000 15
    19.07.2021(Mon) Skel-Bone 1,140 1,200 1,100 25
    18.07.2021(Sun) Skel-Bone 1,230 1,299 1,200 23
    13.07.2021(Tue) Skel-Bone 1,920 1,920 1,920 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Skel-Bone 1,500 1,500 1,500 10
    10.07.2021(Sat) Skel-Bone 2,946 4,998 1,920 15
    09.07.2021(Fri) Skel-Bone 1,920 1,920 1,920 10
    06.07.2021(Tue) Skel-Bone 1,920 1,920 1,920 20
    05.07.2021(Mon) Skel-Bone 1,920 1,920 1,920 10


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Athrax prontera 186 849 02.08.2021 01:04:15
      Lyft prontera 101 850 29.07.2021 23:29:28
      ezjobbu prontera 500 4,444 01.08.2021 10:41:23
      scalpel10 prontera 4215 4,998 30.07.2021 05:27:44

      Overall average: 121

      Average last 4 weeks: 125

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        1 Entries
        25.07.2021(Sun) Skel-Bone 125 125 125 264