Shell

Overall average: 837

Average last 4 weeks: 343

Average last week: 49

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    26 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Shell 49 50 49 65
    30.07.2021(Fri) Shell 49 49 49 54
    29.07.2021(Thu) Shell 49 49 49 50
    28.07.2021(Wed) Shell 49 49 49 15
    27.07.2021(Tue) Shell 49 49 49 44
    26.07.2021(Mon) Shell 49 50 49 38
    25.07.2021(Sun) Shell 370 4,998 49 77
    24.07.2021(Sat) Shell 49 49 49 5
    23.07.2021(Fri) Shell 49 49 49 16
    22.07.2021(Thu) Shell 55 65 49 61
    21.07.2021(Wed) Shell 1,191 4,998 49 26
    20.07.2021(Tue) Shell 49 49 49 11
    19.07.2021(Mon) Shell 551 4,998 50 50
    18.07.2021(Sun) Shell 50 50 50 10
    17.07.2021(Sat) Shell 65 65 64 15
    16.07.2021(Fri) Shell 64 65 64 32
    15.07.2021(Thu) Shell 1,205 4,998 67 39
    13.07.2021(Tue) Shell 426 1,000 67 13
    12.07.2021(Mon) Shell 75 80 67 32
    11.07.2021(Sun) Shell 980 4,998 67 27
    10.07.2021(Sat) Shell 67 67 67 22
    09.07.2021(Fri) Shell 1,671 4,998 67 30
    08.07.2021(Thu) Shell 187 1,000 67 39
    07.07.2021(Wed) Shell 720 4,998 67 68
    06.07.2021(Tue) Shell 67 67 67 25
    05.07.2021(Mon) Shell 65 65 65 10


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Franc Pacifique prontera 640 49 02.08.2021 07:06:16
      Tomciaba prontera 595 50 01.08.2021 23:22:37
      Raise prontera 607 990 29.07.2021 23:35:37
      scalpel11 prontera 1527 4,998 30.07.2021 05:28:02
      scalpel9 prontera 860 4,998 30.07.2021 05:27:20
      scalpel6 prontera 2189 4,998 30.07.2021 05:26:08