Venom Canine

Overall average: 293

Average last 4 weeks: 271

Average last week: 0

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    16.07.2021(Fri) Venom Canine 245 245 245 52
    14.07.2021(Wed) Venom Canine 313 375 250 6
    11.07.2021(Sun) Venom Canine 250 250 250 800
    10.07.2021(Sat) Venom Canine 4,998 4,998 4,998 3
    09.07.2021(Fri) Venom Canine 250 250 250 231
    06.07.2021(Tue) Venom Canine 250 250 250 3
    05.07.2021(Mon) Venom Canine 331 349 300 8
    01.07.2021(Thu) Venom Canine 349 349 349 86
    28.06.2021(Mon) Venom Canine 340 340 340 3
    27.06.2021(Sun) Venom Canine 350 350 350 9


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      kitneka prontera 2 144 23.07.2021 12:36:18
      mini money payon 333 145 24.07.2021 01:11:00
      Schwabenhändler prontera 250 149 23.07.2021 08:59:43
      Zery Nice morocc 1968 245 23.07.2021 13:40:18
      MaxWeightLimit prontera 398 246 23.07.2021 16:10:58
      =-MERC-= payon 394 250 19.07.2021 13:07:53
      Deseria prontera 3610 250 25.07.2021 13:45:53
      Merchenary Two prontera 1055 349 21.07.2021 12:37:08
      Slytherin* prontera 93 400 21.07.2021 16:01:37
      Sellhard prontera 6497 425 24.07.2021 20:46:05
      scalpel10 prontera 771 4,998 23.07.2021 06:19:29

      Overall average: 205

      Average last 4 weeks: 106

      Average last week: 112

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        24 Entries
        25.07.2021(Sun) Venom Canine 100 100 100 181
        24.07.2021(Sat) Venom Canine 100 100 100 1506
        23.07.2021(Fri) Venom Canine 100 100 100 8
        22.07.2021(Thu) Venom Canine 118 130 100 614
        21.07.2021(Wed) Venom Canine 130 130 110 165
        20.07.2021(Tue) Venom Canine 130 130 130 53
        19.07.2021(Mon) Venom Canine 130 130 130 520
        18.07.2021(Sun) Venom Canine 114 125 100 1150
        17.07.2021(Sat) Venom Canine 123 123 123 311
        16.07.2021(Fri) Venom Canine 110 110 110 145
        15.07.2021(Thu) Venom Canine 109 110 100 17
        14.07.2021(Wed) Venom Canine 105 105 105 156
        13.07.2021(Tue) Venom Canine 103 105 100 49
        12.07.2021(Mon) Venom Canine 105 105 105 206
        11.07.2021(Sun) Venom Canine 100 105 100 16
        09.07.2021(Fri) Venom Canine 100 100 100 144
        06.07.2021(Tue) Venom Canine 100 100 100 474
        05.07.2021(Mon) Venom Canine 100 100 100 157
        03.07.2021(Sat) Venom Canine 100 100 100 324
        01.07.2021(Thu) Venom Canine 100 101 100 3253
        30.06.2021(Wed) Venom Canine 101 101 100 22
        29.06.2021(Tue) Venom Canine 101 101 100 54
        28.06.2021(Mon) Venom Canine 101 101 101 130
        27.06.2021(Sun) Venom Canine 100 101 100 603


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Merchant14 Jake prontera 2805 100 23.07.2021 13:40:43