Sticky Mucus

Overall average: 282

Average last 4 weeks: 683

Average last week: 308

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    23 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Sticky Mucus 189 189 188 92
    16.10.2021(Sat) Sticky Mucus 479 4,998 189 250
    15.10.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 195 195 194 62
    14.10.2021(Thu) Sticky Mucus 199 199 199 100
    13.10.2021(Wed) Sticky Mucus 199 199 199 104
    12.10.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 199 200 199 79
    11.10.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 481 4,998 199 34
    10.10.2021(Sun) Sticky Mucus 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Sticky Mucus 2,699 4,998 400 60
    08.10.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 449 449 449 30
    05.10.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 900 900 900 20
    04.10.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 500 500 500 54
    03.10.2021(Sun) Sticky Mucus 1,139 4,998 964 23
    01.10.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 969 969 969 28
    30.09.2021(Thu) Sticky Mucus 1,081 4,998 959 33
    29.09.2021(Wed) Sticky Mucus 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 975 975 975 57
    27.09.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 977 977 977 50
    25.09.2021(Sat) Sticky Mucus 975 977 969 46
    24.09.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 1,095 4,998 969 32
    22.09.2021(Wed) Sticky Mucus 969 969 969 50
    21.09.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 969 969 969 90
    20.09.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 974 980 969 81


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      Bariga Van payon 1970 188 16.10.2021 22:54:34
      Dilan prontera 74 189 17.10.2021 20:12:51
      Gus The Modest prontera 233 190 17.10.2021 05:50:32
      Football prontera 693 195 14.10.2021 02:38:44
      Tafubuxa prontera 200 200 11.10.2021 15:58:51
      Hewlett Payon comodo 7777 400 16.10.2021 16:57:05
      scalpel8 prontera 812 4,998 12.10.2021 13:29:49

      Overall average: 38

      Average last 4 weeks: 38

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        2 Entries
        24.09.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 38 38 38 8
        20.09.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 38 38 38 8