Sticky Mucus

Overall average: 258

Average last 4 weeks: 142

Average last week: 121

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    27 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 80 80 80 110
    25.07.2021(Sun) Sticky Mucus 80 80 80 31
    24.07.2021(Sat) Sticky Mucus 80 80 80 70
    23.07.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 262 490 80 54
    22.07.2021(Thu) Sticky Mucus 80 80 80 73
    21.07.2021(Wed) Sticky Mucus 216 490 80 121
    20.07.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 80 80 80 177
    19.07.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 314 490 80 70
    18.07.2021(Sun) Sticky Mucus 80 80 80 95
    17.07.2021(Sat) Sticky Mucus 489 489 489 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 489 489 489 99
    15.07.2021(Thu) Sticky Mucus 500 500 500 57
    13.07.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 599 599 599 32
    12.07.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 150 150 150 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Sticky Mucus 110 150 68 59
    10.07.2021(Sat) Sticky Mucus 69 70 68 110
    09.07.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 83 150 49 89
    08.07.2021(Thu) Sticky Mucus 58 70 49 53
    07.07.2021(Wed) Sticky Mucus 94 150 70 71
    06.07.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 52 70 50 62
    05.07.2021(Mon) Sticky Mucus 49 50 49 32
    04.07.2021(Sun) Sticky Mucus 54 68 50 109
    03.07.2021(Sat) Sticky Mucus 50 50 50 32
    02.07.2021(Fri) Sticky Mucus 73 150 49 128
    01.07.2021(Thu) Sticky Mucus 50 50 50 20
    30.06.2021(Wed) Sticky Mucus 150 150 150 22
    29.06.2021(Tue) Sticky Mucus 60 68 50 93


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Tomciaba prontera 389 80 23.07.2021 16:38:18
      Argentsiouplait prontera 399 489 26.07.2021 12:56:39
      genkidesu prontera 229 599 25.07.2021 08:01:52
      scalpel8 prontera 1003 4,998 23.07.2021 06:18:45

      Overall average: 38

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries