Bee Sting

Overall average: 902

Average last 4 weeks: 926

Average last week: 926

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    5 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 900 900 900 366
    17.10.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 1,000 1,000 1,000 1500
    16.10.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 791 1,100 499 760
    14.10.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 999 999 999 10
    08.10.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 999 999 999 5


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Sellos prontera 20 1,000 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      uruman prontera 303 1,800 21.10.2021 21:06:01
      BestPrices prontera 61 1,900 18.10.2021 22:29:17
      JohannesBrassmann prontera 1500 2,000 18.10.2021 05:42:30
      made for sales payon 236 2,000 21.10.2021 07:20:23

      Overall average: 680

      Average last 4 weeks: 571

      Average last week: 416

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        28 Entries
        22.10.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 418 425 400 801
        21.10.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 423 425 400 238
        20.10.2021(Wed) Bee Sting 414 425 400 243
        19.10.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 408 425 400 74
        18.10.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 400 425 400 62
        17.10.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 424 425 400 133
        15.10.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 415 415 400 970
        14.10.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 405 429 400 127
        13.10.2021(Wed) Bee Sting 425 427 400 238
        12.10.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 426 427 400 399
        11.10.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 424 427 400 552
        10.10.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 422 427 400 291
        09.10.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 424 425 400 460
        08.10.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 425 425 425 48
        07.10.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 418 425 400 36
        06.10.2021(Wed) Bee Sting 419 425 400 100
        05.10.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 424 425 400 155
        04.10.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 422 425 400 205
        03.10.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 423 425 400 191
        02.10.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 451 615 400 181
        01.10.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 613 627 600 1960
        30.09.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 626 627 600 635
        29.09.2021(Wed) Bee Sting 617 627 600 435
        28.09.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 625 627 600 2643
        27.09.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 620 625 600 68
        26.09.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 619 625 600 215
        25.09.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 801 1,000 600 654
        24.09.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 926 1,000 600 748


        Current Purchases:

          4 Entries
          PronWestKafra4 prontera 1196 425 21.10.2021 01:04:07
          Merchant10 Jake prontera 1408 400 21.10.2021 21:05:48
          Merchant22 Jake morocc 1202 400 21.10.2021 21:17:28
          Merchant20 Jake izlude 1414 400 21.10.2021 21:15:08