Bee Sting

Overall average: 898

Average last 4 weeks: 998

Average last week: 939

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    7 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 700 700 700 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 940 940 940 300
    25.07.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 848 850 848 899
    24.07.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 689 689 689 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 947 947 947 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 1,290 1,290 1,290 350
    08.07.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 1,226 1,399 500 223


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      sindelmyne prontera 32 400 01.08.2021 14:57:56
      TomPczu prontera 599 700 01.08.2021 23:27:10
      Vendorsz prontera 468 700 02.08.2021 06:38:32

      Overall average: 625

      Average last 4 weeks: 461

      Average last week: 438

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        28 Entries
        02.08.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 510 515 510 71
        01.08.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 473 515 400 363
        31.07.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 471 505 400 1080
        30.07.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 400 400 400 335
        29.07.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 400 400 400 421
        28.07.2021(Wed) Bee Sting 400 400 400 107
        27.07.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 400 400 400 190
        26.07.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 400 400 400 233
        25.07.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 400 400 400 206
        24.07.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 400 400 400 317
        23.07.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 400 400 400 48
        22.07.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 452 555 400 71
        21.07.2021(Wed) Bee Sting 513 555 400 463
        20.07.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 525 555 400 436
        19.07.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 486 555 400 307
        18.07.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 533 555 400 490
        17.07.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 555 555 555 308
        16.07.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 500 500 500 21
        15.07.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 441 500 400 17
        13.07.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 477 500 400 847
        12.07.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 425 500 400 4
        11.07.2021(Sun) Bee Sting 487 500 400 212
        10.07.2021(Sat) Bee Sting 500 500 500 156
        09.07.2021(Fri) Bee Sting 400 400 400 281
        08.07.2021(Thu) Bee Sting 400 400 400 12
        07.07.2021(Wed) Bee Sting 400 400 400 210
        06.07.2021(Tue) Bee Sting 400 400 400 279
        05.07.2021(Mon) Bee Sting 453 510 400 77


        Current Purchases:

          4 Entries
          IzludeBuyShop izlude 1411 515 01.08.2021 17:39:49
          NyjBuyStore3 prontera 4931 510 01.08.2021 06:57:20
          Merchant10 Jake prontera 1028 400 29.07.2021 16:15:29
          Merchant22 Jake morocc 1400 400 29.07.2021 18:42:50