Grasshopper's Leg

Overall average: 1,973

Average last 4 weeks: 1,581

Average last week: 2,480

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    20 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 37
    17.10.2021(Sun) Grasshopper's Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    16.10.2021(Sat) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 20
    15.10.2021(Fri) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 20
    14.10.2021(Thu) Grasshopper's Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 20
    12.10.2021(Tue) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 40
    11.10.2021(Mon) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 30
    10.10.2021(Sun) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 10
    09.10.2021(Sat) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 20
    08.10.2021(Fri) Grasshopper's Leg 1,323 1,499 1,250 106
    07.10.2021(Thu) Grasshopper's Leg 1,245 1,245 1,245 15
    06.10.2021(Wed) Grasshopper's Leg 1,250 1,250 1,250 10
    04.10.2021(Mon) Grasshopper's Leg 1,250 1,250 1,250 20
    02.10.2021(Sat) Grasshopper's Leg 1,250 1,250 1,250 30
    01.10.2021(Fri) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 10
    29.09.2021(Wed) Grasshopper's Leg 1,499 1,499 1,499 20
    26.09.2021(Sun) Grasshopper's Leg 500 500 500 16
    25.09.2021(Sat) Grasshopper's Leg 500 500 500 20
    23.09.2021(Thu) Grasshopper's Leg 500 500 500 20
    22.09.2021(Wed) Grasshopper's Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 8


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Leaf Cat Egg prontera 140 1,499 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      S>Misc E-L prontera 598 3,000 18.10.2021 05:42:50
      scalpel13 prontera 54 4,998 18.10.2021 16:37:40

      Overall average: 713

      Average last 4 weeks: 88

      Average last week: 80

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        7 Entries
        19.10.2021(Tue) Grasshopper's Leg 80 80 80 273
        18.10.2021(Mon) Grasshopper's Leg 80 80 80 219
        17.10.2021(Sun) Grasshopper's Leg 80 80 80 9
        12.10.2021(Tue) Grasshopper's Leg 100 100 100 67
        11.10.2021(Mon) Grasshopper's Leg 100 100 100 271
        09.10.2021(Sat) Grasshopper's Leg 100 100 100 8
        08.10.2021(Fri) Grasshopper's Leg 100 100 100 2


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Xetra prontera 499 80 18.10.2021 05:42:56