Yoyo Tail

Overall average: 1,681

Average last 4 weeks: 1,271

Average last week: 550

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    23 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Yoyo Tail 550 550 550 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Yoyo Tail 550 550 550 30
    23.07.2021(Fri) Yoyo Tail 550 550 550 10
    21.07.2021(Wed) Yoyo Tail 550 550 550 3
    20.07.2021(Tue) Yoyo Tail 550 550 550 33
    19.07.2021(Mon) Yoyo Tail 550 550 550 100
    18.07.2021(Sun) Yoyo Tail 550 550 550 22
    17.07.2021(Sat) Yoyo Tail 4,175 4,900 550 24
    15.07.2021(Thu) Yoyo Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Yoyo Tail 4,900 4,900 4,900 10
    09.07.2021(Fri) Yoyo Tail 2,666 4,998 1,500 3
    08.07.2021(Thu) Yoyo Tail 1,499 1,499 1,499 33
    07.07.2021(Wed) Yoyo Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 20
    06.07.2021(Tue) Yoyo Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 25
    05.07.2021(Mon) Yoyo Tail 1,215 1,500 700 115
    04.07.2021(Sun) Yoyo Tail 823 1,500 700 26
    03.07.2021(Sat) Yoyo Tail 922 4,998 700 95
    02.07.2021(Fri) Yoyo Tail 1,500 1,500 1,500 11
    01.07.2021(Thu) Yoyo Tail 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    30.06.2021(Wed) Yoyo Tail 700 700 700 8
    29.06.2021(Tue) Yoyo Tail 650 650 650 6
    28.06.2021(Mon) Yoyo Tail 675 700 650 6
    27.06.2021(Sun) Yoyo Tail 700 700 700 4


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Tomciaba prontera 959 550 23.07.2021 16:38:18
      Prodiox-2 prontera 220 4,900 22.07.2021 07:40:32
      scalpel11 prontera 461 4,998 23.07.2021 06:19:51

      Overall average: 150

      Average last 4 weeks: 150

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        1 Entries
        11.07.2021(Sun) Yoyo Tail 150 150 150 164