Solid Shell

Overall average: 574

Average last 4 weeks: 1,761

Average last week: 1,468

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    23.07.2021(Fri) Solid Shell 289 289 289 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Solid Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Solid Shell 294 294 294 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Solid Shell 295 295 295 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Solid Shell 300 300 300 5
    13.07.2021(Tue) Solid Shell 3,000 3,000 3,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Solid Shell 300 300 300 5
    11.07.2021(Sun) Solid Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    09.07.2021(Fri) Solid Shell 3,000 3,000 3,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Solid Shell 1,650 3,000 300 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Solid Shell 2,463 4,998 300 11
    05.07.2021(Mon) Solid Shell 300 300 300 2
    04.07.2021(Sun) Solid Shell 646 1,200 300 13
    01.07.2021(Thu) Solid Shell 1,200 1,200 1,200 5
    28.06.2021(Mon) Solid Shell 279 279 279 5
    27.06.2021(Sun) Solid Shell 2,266 4,998 279 5


    Current Offers:

      12 Entries
      Argentsiouplait prontera 187 289 23.07.2021 07:04:21
      S>Misc prontera 293 290 22.07.2021 21:16:23
      Kyriox prontera 365 292 22.07.2021 07:34:43
      Holystar Market prontera 755 445 22.07.2021 08:34:02
      Advanced Morroc Devices comodo 500 495 21.07.2021 03:42:44
      Aldebaba comodo 500 499 21.07.2021 03:41:28
      PayonawaterhouseCoopers comodo 500 499 21.07.2021 03:39:53
      Schwartzvald Chartered comodo 5100 499 21.07.2021 03:37:18
      Hewlett Payon comodo 2500 499 21.07.2021 03:34:16
      scalpel9 prontera 1558 4,998 23.07.2021 06:19:05
      scalpel7 prontera 802 4,998 23.07.2021 06:18:19
      Credit Schwartzvald comodo 7500 4,999 21.07.2021 03:48:39

      Overall average: 231

      Average last 4 weeks: 225

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        2 Entries
        09.07.2021(Fri) Solid Shell 225 225 225 8
        08.07.2021(Thu) Solid Shell 225 225 225 36