Solid Shell

Overall average: 564

Average last 4 weeks: 988

Average last week: 1,131

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    25.10.2021(Mon) Solid Shell 390 390 390 1
    24.10.2021(Sun) Solid Shell 348 350 348 6
    23.10.2021(Sat) Solid Shell 350 350 349 6
    22.10.2021(Fri) Solid Shell 370 390 350 2
    21.10.2021(Thu) Solid Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    19.10.2021(Tue) Solid Shell 364 380 350 11
    16.10.2021(Sat) Solid Shell 350 350 350 5
    14.10.2021(Thu) Solid Shell 400 400 400 5
    13.10.2021(Wed) Solid Shell 400 400 400 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Solid Shell 400 400 400 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Solid Shell 400 400 400 6
    08.10.2021(Fri) Solid Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Solid Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Solid Shell 440 440 440 5
    29.09.2021(Wed) Solid Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Solid Shell 442 442 442 5


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      2007 prontera 265 348 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      Holystar Market prontera 754 349 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Mini_Sales prontera 90 350 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      Hugel Packard comodo 7777 399 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Morroc Stanley comodo 7777 399 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      JPMorroc comodo 7777 399 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      Charles Schwartzvald comodo 7777 399 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      7oClock prontera 300 400 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      scalpel9 prontera 1553 4,998 25.10.2021 08:10:17
      scalpel7 prontera 780 4,998 25.10.2021 08:09:33

      Overall average: 231

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries