Bear's Footskin

Overall average: 1,054

Average last 4 weeks: 915

Average last week: 1,101

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 1,490 1,490 1,490 31
    17.10.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 1,084 4,998 1,000 507
    15.10.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 1,000 1,000 1,000 30
    14.10.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 1,129 4,998 1,000 31
    13.10.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 1,000 1,000 1,000 13
    12.10.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 1,000 1,000 1,000 12
    11.10.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 1,363 4,998 1,000 11
    10.10.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 949 4,998 900 84
    09.10.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 900 900 900 2
    07.10.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 2,266 4,998 900 15
    06.10.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 998 999 900 523
    04.10.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 850 1,000 850 1252
    03.10.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 1,199 4,998 907 14
    02.10.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 900 907 900 1333
    01.10.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 850 1,000 850 2422
    30.09.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 901 901 901 27
    29.09.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 962 1,000 949 39
    28.09.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 1,129 4,998 1,000 31
    27.09.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 819 4,998 800 450
    26.09.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 973 980 949 1032
    25.09.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 950 950 950 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 2,999 4,998 1,000 2
    23.09.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 999 999 999 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 1,878 4,998 1,000 41


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      2007 prontera 980 1,400 19.10.2021 04:59:44
      7oClock prontera 300 1,400 19.10.2021 10:41:49
      Pink Potions prontera 272 1,490 19.10.2021 15:12:54
      -Ash- prontera 1000 1,999 18.10.2021 05:42:41
      scalpel13 prontera 1107 4,998 18.10.2021 16:37:40
      scalpel11 prontera 1568 4,998 18.10.2021 16:36:50

      Overall average: 511

      Average last 4 weeks: 539

      Average last week: 549

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        23 Entries
        18.10.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 556 560 500 165
        17.10.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 555 560 500 326
        16.10.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 533 550 500 205
        15.10.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 550 550 550 25
        14.10.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 550 550 500 102
        13.10.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 550 550 550 402
        12.10.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 550 550 550 128
        11.10.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 500 500 500 223
        10.10.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 545 545 545 147
        09.10.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 545 545 545 339
        08.10.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 545 545 545 127
        07.10.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 545 545 540 113
        06.10.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 544 545 540 359
        05.10.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 540 540 540 19
        03.10.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 540 540 540 127
        01.10.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 535 535 535 112
        30.09.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 535 535 535 10
        29.09.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 535 535 535 27
        28.09.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 535 535 535 250
        26.09.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 525 525 525 203
        25.09.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 525 525 521 187
        24.09.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 525 525 525 435
        22.09.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 525 525 525 19


        Current Purchases:

          3 Entries
          Eurex prontera 544 560 18.10.2021 05:42:55
          Xanthin prontera 7 550 18.10.2021 05:42:55
          PronWestKafra3 prontera 1897 500 18.10.2021 05:42:56