Bear's Footskin

Overall average: 1,148

Average last 4 weeks: 1,083

Average last week: 570

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    23 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 800 800 800 10
    27.07.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 891 900 800 11
    26.07.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 2,990 4,998 810 33
    25.07.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 840 900 810 3
    23.07.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 506 1,820 489 1361
    22.07.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 930 940 900 40
    21.07.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 1,793 4,998 1,000 27
    20.07.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 2,024 4,998 1,595 80
    19.07.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 1,630 1,690 1,600 3
    18.07.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 4,489 4,998 1,690 13
    17.07.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 1,700 1,700 1,700 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 1,802 1,820 1,799 80
    14.07.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 1,000 1,000 1,000 623
    12.07.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 1,715 1,820 1,600 663
    11.07.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 1,850 1,850 1,850 71
    09.07.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 1,658 4,998 349 6
    08.07.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 1,896 2,000 700 312
    07.07.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 1,126 4,998 349 112
    06.07.2021(Tue) Bear's Footskin 700 700 700 265
    05.07.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 349 349 349 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 466 4,998 349 43
    03.07.2021(Sat) Bear's Footskin 443 750 349 6
    02.07.2021(Fri) Bear's Footskin 390 390 390 21


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Fat selling machine prontera 1560 800 29.07.2021 13:48:25
      KrabMS prontera 264 810 28.07.2021 23:55:40
      Zery Nice morocc 800 849 23.07.2021 13:40:18
      GoGo Vending2 prontera 459 900 29.07.2021 08:41:39
      Pink Potions prontera 427 1,290 28.07.2021 21:07:15
      Dissosells20 prontera 648 2,000 25.07.2021 02:17:30
      scalpel13 prontera 1142 4,998 23.07.2021 06:20:43
      scalpel11 prontera 1321 4,998 23.07.2021 06:19:51

      Overall average: 114

      Average last 4 weeks: 199

      Average last week: 110

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        7 Entries
        29.07.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 110 110 110 5
        26.07.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 110 110 110 2
        22.07.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 200 200 200 1
        18.07.2021(Sun) Bear's Footskin 200 200 200 152
        15.07.2021(Thu) Bear's Footskin 200 200 200 500
        14.07.2021(Wed) Bear's Footskin 200 200 200 4
        12.07.2021(Mon) Bear's Footskin 200 200 200 143


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          billions prontera 1993 110 25.07.2021 09:12:32