Feather

Overall average: 291

Average last 4 weeks: 336

Average last week: 102

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Feather 48 48 48 75
    14.10.2021(Thu) Feather 175 175 175 55
    11.10.2021(Mon) Feather 300 304 299 426
    10.10.2021(Sun) Feather 349 349 349 52
    09.10.2021(Sat) Feather 306 306 306 162
    06.10.2021(Wed) Feather 348 348 348 330
    05.10.2021(Tue) Feather 348 348 348 167
    01.10.2021(Fri) Feather 360 360 360 296
    25.09.2021(Sat) Feather 399 399 399 330
    22.09.2021(Wed) Feather 398 398 398 253


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Juicy Fruits prontera 1000 40 19.10.2021 00:07:23
      You win a free iPod prontera 2425 47 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      Football prontera 166 175 18.10.2021 05:42:32
      haswares prontera 788 299 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      S>Misc E-L prontera 356 325 18.10.2021 05:42:50
      bubbles[misc2] prontera 463 349 18.10.2021 05:42:37

      Overall average: 100

      Average last 4 weeks: 100

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        1 Entries
        26.09.2021(Sun) Feather 100 100 100 1511