Cactus Needle

Overall average: 270

Average last 4 weeks: 212

Average last week: 0

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    7 Entries
    23.07.2021(Fri) Cactus Needle 200 200 200 226
    14.07.2021(Wed) Cactus Needle 150 150 150 84
    09.07.2021(Fri) Cactus Needle 500 500 500 300
    08.07.2021(Thu) Cactus Needle 500 500 500 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Cactus Needle 196 200 170 7
    05.07.2021(Mon) Cactus Needle 198 213 150 5652
    04.07.2021(Sun) Cactus Needle 202 500 199 101


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      Maybe It's Cheap morocc 537 500 30.07.2021 11:44:26

      Overall average: 150

      Average last 4 weeks: 134

      Average last week: 50

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        24 Entries
        31.07.2021(Sat) Cactus Needle 55 55 55 329
        30.07.2021(Fri) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 46
        29.07.2021(Thu) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 117
        28.07.2021(Wed) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 635
        27.07.2021(Tue) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 68
        26.07.2021(Mon) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 214
        25.07.2021(Sun) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 36
        24.07.2021(Sat) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 86
        21.07.2021(Wed) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 179
        20.07.2021(Tue) Cactus Needle 100 100 100 824
        19.07.2021(Mon) Cactus Needle 100 100 100 176
        18.07.2021(Sun) Cactus Needle 555 555 555 1234
        15.07.2021(Thu) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 314
        14.07.2021(Wed) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 38
        13.07.2021(Tue) Cactus Needle 60 60 60 675
        12.07.2021(Mon) Cactus Needle 60 60 60 260
        11.07.2021(Sun) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 126
        10.07.2021(Sat) Cactus Needle 60 60 60 65
        08.07.2021(Thu) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 279
        07.07.2021(Wed) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 304
        06.07.2021(Tue) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 195
        05.07.2021(Mon) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 1160
        04.07.2021(Sun) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 590
        03.07.2021(Sat) Cactus Needle 50 50 50 528


        Current Purchases:

          3 Entries
          NyjBuyStore3 prontera 4671 55 30.07.2021 13:36:01
          Merchant8 Jake prontera 1414 50 29.07.2021 16:11:00
          Merchant20 Jake izlude 1368 50 29.07.2021 18:39:53