Shining Scale

Overall average: 874

Average last 4 weeks: 1,090

Average last week: 1,500

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Shining Scale 1,500 1,500 1,500 92
    29.07.2021(Thu) Shining Scale 1,500 1,500 1,500 81
    27.07.2021(Tue) Shining Scale 1,500 1,500 1,500 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Shining Scale 1,500 1,500 1,500 270
    25.07.2021(Sun) Shining Scale 950 950 950 30
    21.07.2021(Wed) Shining Scale 890 890 890 29
    18.07.2021(Sun) Shining Scale 950 950 950 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Shining Scale 970 989 900 946
    12.07.2021(Mon) Shining Scale 989 989 989 178
    11.07.2021(Sun) Shining Scale 952 989 950 293

    Overall average: 819

    Average last 4 weeks: 0

    Average last week: 0

    CP Link

    Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

      0 Entries