Gill

Overall average: 591

Average last 4 weeks: 630

Average last week: 587

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Gill 490 490 480 3366
    24.07.2021(Sat) Gill 489 490 480 806
    23.07.2021(Fri) Gill 480 480 480 999
    18.07.2021(Sun) Gill 790 790 790 921
    10.07.2021(Sat) Gill 685 685 685 129
    09.07.2021(Fri) Gill 685 685 685 16
    07.07.2021(Wed) Gill 684 685 684 455
    06.07.2021(Tue) Gill 685 685 685 35
    04.07.2021(Sun) Gill 690 690 690 50
    01.07.2021(Thu) Gill 990 990 990 116
    30.06.2021(Wed) Gill 990 990 990 100


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Pink Potions prontera 500 999 25.07.2021 12:32:40
      Raise prontera 60 1,790 22.07.2021 22:36:03
      MaxWeightLimit prontera 275 1,799 23.07.2021 16:10:58

      Overall average: 301

      Average last 4 weeks: 2,508

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        2 Entries
        30.06.2021(Wed) Gill 2,600 2,600 2,600 100
        29.06.2021(Tue) Gill 200 200 200 4