Tentacle

Overall average: 484

Average last 4 weeks: 573

Average last week: 598

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    26 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Tentacle 289 290 289 77
    16.10.2021(Sat) Tentacle 1,010 4,998 289 72
    15.10.2021(Fri) Tentacle 321 399 289 17
    14.10.2021(Thu) Tentacle 289 289 289 7
    13.10.2021(Wed) Tentacle 634 4,998 289 82
    12.10.2021(Tue) Tentacle 291 291 291 6
    11.10.2021(Mon) Tentacle 291 291 291 6
    10.10.2021(Sun) Tentacle 291 291 290 100
    09.10.2021(Sat) Tentacle 851 4,998 291 42
    08.10.2021(Fri) Tentacle 291 291 291 14
    06.10.2021(Wed) Tentacle 293 293 293 5
    05.10.2021(Tue) Tentacle 1,179 4,998 293 32
    04.10.2021(Mon) Tentacle 293 293 293 12
    03.10.2021(Sun) Tentacle 293 293 293 32
    02.10.2021(Sat) Tentacle 295 295 295 10
    01.10.2021(Fri) Tentacle 295 295 295 37
    30.09.2021(Thu) Tentacle 295 295 295 83
    29.09.2021(Wed) Tentacle 604 4,000 295 72
    28.09.2021(Tue) Tentacle 2,433 4,998 295 22
    27.09.2021(Mon) Tentacle 700 4,998 295 58
    26.09.2021(Sun) Tentacle 295 295 295 46
    25.09.2021(Sat) Tentacle 295 295 295 27
    24.09.2021(Fri) Tentacle 296 296 296 36
    23.09.2021(Thu) Tentacle 299 299 299 36
    22.09.2021(Wed) Tentacle 906 4,998 299 52
    21.09.2021(Tue) Tentacle 1,168 4,998 389 31


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Dilan prontera 136 289 18.10.2021 18:31:08
      Cashgame1 prontera 1458 290 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      $ZenyMaker$ prontera 468 292 18.10.2021 05:42:54
      Ghull prontera 427 300 18.10.2021 16:55:14
      Pink Potions prontera 384 399 19.10.2021 10:06:03
      S>Misc S-Z prontera 300 750 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      scalpel6 prontera 1959 4,998 18.10.2021 16:32:42
      scalpel2 prontera 1883 4,998 18.10.2021 16:30:58
      scalpel12 prontera 431 4,998 18.10.2021 16:37:16

      Overall average: 38

      Average last 4 weeks: 38

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        20 Entries
        10.10.2021(Sun) Tentacle 38 38 38 39
        09.10.2021(Sat) Tentacle 38 38 38 12
        08.10.2021(Fri) Tentacle 38 38 38 4
        07.10.2021(Thu) Tentacle 38 38 38 51
        06.10.2021(Wed) Tentacle 38 38 38 41
        05.10.2021(Tue) Tentacle 38 38 38 1
        04.10.2021(Mon) Tentacle 38 38 38 10
        03.10.2021(Sun) Tentacle 38 38 38 68
        02.10.2021(Sat) Tentacle 38 38 38 2
        01.10.2021(Fri) Tentacle 38 38 38 69
        30.09.2021(Thu) Tentacle 38 38 38 19
        29.09.2021(Wed) Tentacle 38 38 38 483
        28.09.2021(Tue) Tentacle 38 38 38 18
        27.09.2021(Mon) Tentacle 38 38 38 5
        26.09.2021(Sun) Tentacle 38 38 38 343
        25.09.2021(Sat) Tentacle 38 38 38 6
        24.09.2021(Fri) Tentacle 38 38 38 6
        23.09.2021(Thu) Tentacle 38 38 38 91
        22.09.2021(Wed) Tentacle 38 38 38 407
        21.09.2021(Tue) Tentacle 38 38 38 227