Sharp Scale

Overall average: 821

Average last 4 weeks: 550

Average last week: 458

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    6 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Sharp Scale 2,900 2,900 2,900 5
    24.07.2021(Sat) Sharp Scale 400 400 400 500
    21.07.2021(Wed) Sharp Scale 3,800 3,800 3,800 5
    11.07.2021(Sun) Sharp Scale 2,898 4,998 798 10
    06.07.2021(Tue) Sharp Scale 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    01.07.2021(Thu) Sharp Scale 799 799 799 5


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Equip Zeny On morocc 392 2,899 23.07.2021 13:46:15
      Pakwa aldebaran 1541 2,900 26.07.2021 07:16:13
      scalpel5 prontera 737 4,998 23.07.2021 06:17:36

      Overall average: 473

      Average last 4 weeks: 500

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        6 Entries
        06.07.2021(Tue) Sharp Scale 500 500 500 369
        05.07.2021(Mon) Sharp Scale 500 500 500 329
        04.07.2021(Sun) Sharp Scale 500 500 500 131
        02.07.2021(Fri) Sharp Scale 500 500 500 138
        01.07.2021(Thu) Sharp Scale 500 500 500 72
        30.06.2021(Wed) Sharp Scale 500 500 500 393